Quetta Under-16s v Rawalpindi Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 2nd January 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-16s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresMunir Ahmed, Rasheed Memon

Quetta Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Nawab Yar Khanc Nasir Nawaz b Yasir Jan2724--28.57
Abdul Nafeyc Aamir Sohail b Haris Nazir2425425-96.00
*Ghulam Haiderc Ammad Ali b Mohammad Asif2947505-61.70
Imran Khanc Ammad Ali b Haris Nazir916192-56.25
Syed Najeebullahc Haris Nazir b Masood Umar1658582-27.59
Mohammad Imranc Masood Umar b Shadab Khan01312--0.00
Abdul Nasirst Ammad Ali b Mohammad Asif616221-37.50
Abid Alic Ammad Ali b Masood Umar1325302-52.00
Fareed Ahmedc Masood Umar b Yasir Jan2712--28.57
Ramzanb Yasir Jan167--16.67
Hayatullahnot out527--250.00
Extras(11 w)11
Total(all out, 37 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-36, 3-63, 4-71, 5-80, 6-87, 7-105, 8-111, 9-113, 10-118 (37 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Jan8   1403 -16.005.00
Aamir Sohail4   1300 --7.50
Haris Nazir6   1122 -18.002.00
Mohammad Asif9   3162 -27.001.78
Shadab Khan8   2181 -48.002.25
Masood Umar2   022 -6.001.00

Rawalpindi Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Masood Umarlbw b Imran Khan111733--64.71
Zeeshan Maliknot out671041409-64.42
Aamir Sohailc Ramzan b Abid Ali2658662-44.83
Hamza Sajidnot out7791-100.00
Mohsin Rashiddid not bat      
Haris Nazirdid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Nasir Nawazdid not bat      
Yasir Jandid not bat      
Shadab Khandid not bat      
+Ammad Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 31 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-104
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramzan6   0200 --3.33
Fareed Ahmed4   0180 --4.50
Imran Khan8   1251 -48.003.12
Mohammad Imran5   1110 --2.20
Hayatullah4   1170 --4.25
Abid Ali4   0271 -24.006.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive