Blue Star Cricket Club, Kundara v Devaswom Board College, Sasthamkotta
Quilon District Cricket Association League Division A 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueDevaswom Board College Ground, Kollam on 5th January 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevaswom Board College, Sasthamkotta won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBlue Star Cricket Club, Kundara won by 9 wickets

Devaswom Board College, Sasthamkotta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Tajc [unknown] b Hashim12      
T Jayakrishnanc [unknown] b Hashim8      
Akash Babuc [unknown] b Abraham2      
S Shiras Khanc [unknown] b Hashim0      
S Vishnuc [unknown] b Anil Kumar23      
Arunc [unknown] b Anil Kumar4      
MS Harib Salam4      
Vishalc [unknown] b Praveen Raju5      
S Ajaylbw b Salam2      
B Harinot out1      
Vidhesh Vijayanlbw b Salam0      
Total(all out, 21 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-77 (21 ov)
Blue Star Cricket Club, Kundara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hashim5   0183--   10.003.60
Abraham4   0141--   24.003.50
Anil Kumar4   082--   12.002.00
Salam5   0173--   10.003.40
Praveen Raju3   0111--   18.003.67

Blue Star Cricket Club, Kundara inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+VB Jonesc [unknown] b Akash Babu16      
SA Salamnot out39      
A Maheshnot out10      
E Hashimdid not bat      
A Abrahamdid not bat      
C Anil Kumardid not bat      
RA Praveen Rajudid not bat      
A Arundid not bat      
A Christopherdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 14 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Jones)
Devaswom Board College, Sasthamkotta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Akash Babu7   0301--   42.004.29
Vishal4   0200--   -5.00
Shiras Khan3   0150--   -5.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Devaswom Board College, Sasthamkotta innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Blue Star Cricket Club, Kundara innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive