Great Witchingham v Swardeston
Bob Carter Challenge Cup 2009 (First Round)
VenueWalcis Park, Great Witchingham on 3rd May 2009 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSwardeston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwardeston won by 135 runs
UmpiresE Craske, J Lambert
ScorersNJ Bygrave (Swardeston), N Goddard (Great Witchingham)

Swardeston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Walkerb Knowles810 2-80.00
SP Herathgeb SS Arthurton jun1929 2-65.52
+WH Ristnot out231172 391134.30
JG Hatwellb Collishaw6980 11-86.25
RW Simsc and b Knowles1931 4-61.29
PA Lambertc Lilwall b Zuba Khan4928 43175.00
IJP Tuftsnot out1414 1-100.00
BJ Baldwindid not bat      
JP Cooperdid not bat      
*MW Thomasdid not bat      
SJ Thelwelldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 25 w)34
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)443
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Walker), 2-56 (Herathge), 3-183 (Hatwell), 4-264 (Sims), 5-382 (Lambert)
Great Witchingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spelman12   07405--6.17
Knowles9   07422227.008.22
SS Arthurton jun12   1891--72.007.42
Collishaw11   15914-66.005.36
Zuba Khan12   011211272.009.33
Chipperfield3   0210---7.00
Lilwall1   090---9.00

Great Witchingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BL Harveyc Rist b Sims5185 7-60.00
*SS Arthurton senlbw b Hatwell104118 18188.14
TM Collishawrun out (Walker)4969 4271.01
SS Arthurton junnot out5062 7-80.65
G Knowlesc Rist b Lambert04 --0.00
Zuba Khanrun out (Walker)103 11333.33
SJ Chipperfieldc Cooper b Lambert27 --28.57
JO Spelmanc Herathge b Sims107 -1142.86
R Lilwallnot out26 --33.33
SJ Grovesdid not bat      
J Pagedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-124 (Harvey), 2-191 (SS Arthurton sen), 3-245 (Collishaw), 4-247 (Knowles), 5-260 (Zuba Khan), 6-275 (Chipperfield), 7-288 (Spelman)
Swardeston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thelwell9   04602--5.11
Cooper8   04204--5.25
Baldwin3   0230---7.67
Sims10   4352--30.003.50
Hatwell12   2611--72.005.08
Herathge12   0620---5.17
Lambert6   02525118.004.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive