Macquarie University v Auburn
Sydney Shires First Grade 2012/13
VenueNorthern Oval, North Ryde on 22nd, 29th September 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMacquarie University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresL Borg, J Darcy
Close of play day 1

Macquarie University first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Satchib ID Cowan10     
J Satchib ID Cowan6     
N Castelinoc Taylor b Johnson27     
*M Pasupatic ID Cowan b Johnson103     
D Dharmadasac Johnson b Barbon0     
P Sreenivasanc Cook b Johnson29     
+C McPhersonb West34     
H Sankarc Taylor b Johnson25     
T Hopkinsnot out12     
TA Morrowlbw b Johnson7     
AP Castelinonot out4     
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 2 w)20
Total(9 wickets, declared, 78 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (J Satchi), 2-23 (C Satchi), 3-122 (N Castelino), 4-123 (Dharmadasa), 5-187 (Sreenivasan), 6-194 (Pasupati), 7-229 (Sankar), 8-265 (McPherson), 9-272 (Morrow)
Auburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cook11   2410 -
ID Cowan11   2302 -
West7   0351 -
Simpson6   1250 -
Coleman10   0330 -
Barbon8   1131 -
Johnson25   0875 -

Auburn first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ID Cowanc N Castelino b Hopkins7     
SR Gitteb Sankar25     
C Simpsonc N Castelino b Hopkins22     
NS Taylorc and b AP Castelino47     
DL Johnson hit wkt b Hopkins39     
G Cowanc and b Morrow1     
R Barbonlbw b Hopkins10     
S Cookc Hopkins b AP Castelino6     
*J Colemanlbw b Hopkins7     
A Westc Morrow b AP Castelino2     
+CJ Wheatleynot out6     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 61 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (ID Cowan), 2-60 (Simpson), 3-64 (Gitte), 4-139 (Taylor), 5-144 (G Cowan), 6-160 (Barbon), 7-164 (Johnson), 8-168 (Cook), 9-176 (West), 10-187 (Coleman, 61 ov)
Macquarie University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sreenivasan5   1140  
AP Castelino17   5363  
Hopkins20   4635  
Sankar9   1301  
Morrow8   1311  
N Castelino2   130  

--> Bowling in the Macquarie University first innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive