Tweed District Cricket Association v Ipswich Pioneers
The SEQC Webb Shield 2012/13
VenueTerranora Lakes Country Club Oval, Bilambil on 7th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossIpswich Pioneers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIpswich Pioneers won by 64 runs

Ipswich Pioneers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J O'Sullivanb Anderson5     
+T Ilkac and b Hoare69     
*BT O'Connellc Hoare b King106     
C Cummingb Hoare37     
J Dawesc [unknown] b Hoare25     
J Cubitrun out11     
B Gibsonb Hoare0     
P Milnec Hoare b Anderson0     
C Wilsonnot out7     
R O'Sullivanc King b Hoare1     
CW Jesbergdid not bat      
A Luckdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Tweed District Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anderson9   0482  27.005.33
McCloy5   1160  -3.20
Wilson9   1550  -6.11
Ellis5   0260  -5.20
Burns4   0270  -6.75
King10   0621  60.006.20
Hoare8   0435  9.605.38

Tweed District Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Hoarec [unknown] b R O'Sullivan104     
+AA Rogersc Milne b Luck2     
A Laycockb Milne18     
A Williamsc Dawes b Cumming39     
D Potterc [unknown] b R O'Sullivan4     
*TT Burnsc Dawes b Cumming26     
N Wilsonc O'Connell b Milne6     
DD Kingc Dawes b O'Connell0     
RA McCloynot out5     
M Andersonst +Dawes b O'Connell2     
J Marcusb Cumming1     
B Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-220 (43.3 ov)
Ipswich Pioneers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gibson7   0330  -4.71
Luck3   0321  18.0010.67
Milne9   0412  27.004.56
R O'Sullivan10   1462  30.004.60
O'Connell7   0242  21.003.43
Cumming7.30403  15.005.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive