Ipswich Pioneers v Warehouse Reps
The SEQC Webb Shield 2012/13
VenueBaxter Oval, Leichhardt on 9th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarehouse Reps won the toss and decided to field
ResultIpswich Pioneers won by 85 runs

Ipswich Pioneers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Wichurac Page b Koelmeyer59     
+G Lauchlanc Koelmeyer b Ayre77     
T De Silvac Brain b Koelmeyer34     
A Welshc Rees b Ayre14     
M Ridgewellc Heath b Ayre2     
J Cubitc Heath b Brain0     
A Nugterc Ford b Brain17     
N Vellacottc Collins b Brain7     
*C Wilsonc Collins b Brain0     
L Barrettnot out5     
C Woodc Collins b Rees2     
R O'Sullivandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-235 (47.2 ov)
Warehouse Reps bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heath6   1330  -5.50
Quinn3   0330  -11.00
Koelmeyer10   0402  30.004.00
Rees7.20561  44.007.64
Harrison6   1300  -5.00
Brain8   0274  12.003.38
Ayre7   2113  14.001.57

Warehouse Reps inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Pageb Wood40     
*+B Sengstockc [unknown] b Ridgewell26     
D Brainlbw b Wood1     
P Collinsrun out7     
S Nowlanc [unknown] b Ridgewell1     
B Fordb O'Sullivan4     
G Heathc [unknown] b Ridgewell0     
M Harrisonc [unknown] b O'Sullivan0     
D Koelmeyerc [unknown] b Ridgewell4     
S Reesb Ridgewell46     
M Quinnnot out11     
M Ayredid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Page), 2-65 (Brain), 3-74 (Collins), 4-78 (Nowlan), 5-88 (Sengstock), 6-88 (Heath), 7-88 (Ford), 8-92 (Koelmeyer), 9-96 (Harrison), 10-150 (Rees, 29.5 ov)
Ipswich Pioneers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood6.52202 -20.502.93
Welsh4   0400 --10.00
Ridgewell8   2235 -9.602.88
O'Sullivan8   1482 -24.006.00
Barrett3   0170 --5.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive