Free State Under-17s v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-17s
CSA Under-17 Week 2011/12
VenueBloemfontein on 13th December 2011 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Y Barbhajanlbw b Delicado1940603- 
R Andersonc Delicado b Viljoen3711-- 
*G Orrlbw b Viljoen046-- 
T Guise Brownb Viljoen612171- 
KR Mannikamlbw b Viljoen022-- 
G Oldfieldc Delicado b Viljoen8315132213- 
BW Pfaffc Steyn b Delicado249-- 
KW Pyne-Jamesb Masheshemane1948793- 
B Forrester-Smithc van Schalkwyk b Koopman723321- 
KP Mungrooc [unknown] b Delicado11925-- 
S Naidoonot out217157-- 
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 361 minutes, 54.2 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Anderson, 2.5 ov), 2-5 (Orr, 4.3 ov), 3-24 (Guise Brown, 8.2 ov), 4-24 (Mannikam, 8.4 ov), 5-31 (Barbhajan, 12.5 ov), 6-33 (Pfaff, 14.3 ov), 7-80 (Pyne-James, 31.1 ov), 8-102 (Forrester-Smith, 39.3 ov), 9-130 (Mungroo, 46.1 ov), 10-152 (Oldfield, 54.2 ov)
Free State Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Masheshemane12   4251--
Delicado10   1273--
Motake6   22101-
van Schalkwyk8   21701-
Johnson4   0190--
Jonas1   080--
Koopman3   121--

Free State Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EW Viljoendid not bat      
T Masheshemanedid not bat      
J Delicadodid not bat      
M Motakedid not bat      
F van Schalkwykdid not bat      
R Johnsondid not bat      
T Jonasdid not bat      
K Koopmandid not bat      
*C Steyndid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      

--> KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-17s first innings: 50 in 20.3 overs, 90 minutes
--> KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-17s first innings: 100 in 35 overs, 161 minutes
--> KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-17s first innings: 150 in 51 overs, 244 minutes
--> G Oldfield (1) 50 in 114 balls, 157 minutes with 9 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive