Western Province Under-17s v Zimbabwe Under-17s
CSA Under-17 Week 2011/12
VenueBloemfontein on 13th December 2011 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Province Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn

Western Province Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H van der Bergc Torr b Manje21384621 
K Smithc Torr b Burl8014318671 
C Fortuinlbw b Manje067-- 
Z Hamzast [unknown] b Kunje24414731 
J Williamsc Handirisi b Jongwe7366106111 
C Johnsonc Burl b Manje61018-- 
*T Samaaib Higgins1117311- 
I Groenewaldnot out14281512- 
L Rogersnot out37124-- 
D Christiansdid not bat      
S Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(7 wickets, 244 minutes, 58 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (van der Berg, 11.1 ov), 2-38 (Fortuin, 13.1 ov), 3-86 (Hamza, 27 ov), 4-192 (Smith, 46.3 ov), 5-207 (Johnson, 49.4 ov), 6-211 (Williams, 50.5 ov), 7-225 (Samaai, 55.4 ov)
Zimbabwe Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Odendaal8   2180--
Higgins11   2281--
Manje7   2303--
Jongwe12   0541-1
Wallbridge10   1490--
Kunje7   0361-1
Burl3   0191--

Zimbabwe Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Odendaaldid not bat      
K Higginsdid not bat      
O Manjedid not bat      
LM Jongwedid not bat      
R Wallbridgedid not bat      
C Kunjedid not bat      
*RP Burldid not bat      
M Torrdid not bat      
+ST Handirisidid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      

--> Western Province Under-17s first innings: 50 in 18.3 overs, 71 minutes
--> Western Province Under-17s first innings: 100 in 30.4 overs, 110 minutes
--> Western Province Under-17s first innings: 150 in 40.5 overs, 163 minutes
--> Western Province Under-17s first innings: 200 in 47.5 overs, 190 minutes
--> K Smith (1) 50 in 94 balls, 110 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> J Williams (1) 50 in 44 balls, 70 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive