Easterns Under-19s Women v Limpopo Under-19s Women
Girls National Under-19 Week 2011/12
VenueKeely Park, Kimberley on 10th December 2011 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLimpopo Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresB Emberton, R Landgeveldt
ScorersZ Steyn, N van Wyk

Easterns Under-19s Women first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N van Wyklbw b Sumption031--  
N Nkosib Sumption074--  
T Lepelleb Mokgohloa058--  
J Poleyrun out (Ramotshela->Klopper)32626--  
K Winterb Mokgohloa131--  
K Odineb Maluleke24272831  
D Davidsnot out20992432-  
C Hendersonb Mokgohloa1648461-  
Z Steync McMurtie b Sumption12231261-  
F Shongweb Ramotshela1551--  
T Koperun out (Sumption->Viljoen)279--  
Extras(8 b, 3 nb, 25 w)36
Total(all out, 272 minutes, 41.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (van Wyk, 0.4 ov), 2-6 (Nkosi, 2.1 ov), 3-6 (Lepelle, 3.2 ov), 4-8 (Winter, 4 ov), 5-33 (Poley, 10.3 ov), 6-46 (Odine, 12.4 ov), 7-83 (Henderson, 27.5 ov), 8-104 (Steyn, 36.4 ov), 9-112 (Shongwe, 39.1 ov), 10-114 (Kope, 41.4 ov)
Limpopo Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sumption12   525321
Klopper3   025061
Mokgohloa8   319331
Maluleke2   1412-
Lambert3   0401-
Stassen3   1802-
Sehloka3   01303-
McMurtie1   100--

Limpopo Under-19s Women first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Sumptionc Winter b Steyn01222--  
T Kloppernot out1434 2-  
J McMurtieb Steyn2112--  
R Lambertnot out19 --  
L Viljoendid not bat      
L Tsotetsidid not bat      
P Stassendid not bat      
S Malulekedid not bat      
T Mokgohloadid not bat      
E Ramotsheladid not bat      
M Sehlokadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 34 minutes, 11 overs)28
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Easterns Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Steyn6   3421-
Davids1   100--
Odine4   0140--

--> Easterns Under-19s Women first innings: 50 in 15.5 overs, 47 minutes
--> Easterns Under-19s Women first innings: 100 in 32.3 overs, 203 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive