Griqualand West Under-19s Women v Mpumalanga Under-19s Women
Girls National Under-19 Week 2011/12
VenueDe Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley on 10th December 2011 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGriqualand West Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn

Griqualand West Under-19s Women first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Van Biljonb Jacobs4831-  
A Mohalelbw b Van Der Lely291--  
L Smithb Jacobs173--  
Z Van Wykb Jacobs01 --  
N Lavenb Van Der Lely173--  
E Fielderb Gouws43114--  
D Maarmanlbw b Lombard35123--  
A Ficknot out540341-  
B Pholoholob Lombard022--  
R Brookerb Van Der Lely2616--  
N Bobokob Van Der Lely054--  
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 53 minutes, 27 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mohale, 2.4 ov), 2-7 (Van Biljon, 3.1 ov), 3-7 (Van Wyk, 3.2 ov), 4-10 (Smith, 5.1 ov), 5-10 (Laven, 6.1 ov), 6-23 (Fielder, 14 ov), 7-29 (Maarman, 21.3 ov), 8-29 (Pholoholo, 21.5 ov), 9-35 (Brooker, 26.1 ov), 10-35 (Boboko, 27 ov)
Mpumalanga Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Van Der Lely7   3842-
Jacobs5   343--
Lombard5   111215
van der Spuy5   420--
Gouws5   3611-

Mpumalanga Under-19s Women first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jacobsnot out3883 3-  
L Tlakac [unknown] b Van Wyk031--  
M Nkwanab Van Wyk02 --  
S Gouwsb Fick2173--  
M van der Spuyb Van Wyk153--  
Z Van Der Lelynot out5572 6-  
K Jossdid not bat      
K Mashiyanedid not bat      
M Lombarddid not bat      
S Madonseladid not bat      
F Cassimdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 9 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 123 minutes, 30.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Griqualand West Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fick8   11311-
Van Wyk7   3143--
Laven5   01701-
Boboko2   040--
Pholoholo4   02706-
Van Biljon3   0230--

--> Mpumalanga Under-19s Women first innings: 50 in 20.3 overs, 115 minutes
--> Mpumalanga Under-19s Women first innings: 100 in 27 overs, 120 minutes
--> Z Van Der Lely (1) 50 in 67 balls, 113 minutes with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive