Queensland Under-18s Women v Tasmania Under-18s Women
Women's Australian Under-18 Championships 2012/13
VenueBallarat Grammar School, Ballarat on 18th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Under-18s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultQueensland Under-18s Women won by 3 wickets
PointsQueensland Under-18s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Tasmania Under-18s Women 0
UmpiresM Hanton, P Mackay

Tasmania Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Croweb Godfrey021--0.00
M Smithb C Cooper7881-87.50
*M Phillipsb Birkett31372272-83.78
D Rookerun out (Ryan)1825113-72.00
J Rattenburyb Birkett1525210--60.00
E Lawlerb Collins5115--45.45
L Tusonb Ryan7651-116.67
G Footenot out353--60.00
S Nicholsnot out111--100.00
LG Battledid not bat      
T Purtondid not bat      
M Chickdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Crowe), 2-16 (Smith), 3-47 (Rooke), 4-68 (Phillips), 5-76 (Lawler), 6-83 (Rattenbury), 7-90 (Tuson)
Queensland Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Godfrey4   02411-24.006.00
C Cooper4   0131--24.003.25
Ryan4   0121--24.003.00
Collins3   01213-18.004.00
Muller2   090---4.50
Birkett3   02221-9.007.33

Queensland Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Smithlbw b Lawler1425241-56.00
TM Cooperb Phillips1915221-126.67
AE Godfreyb Phillips245--50.00
ND Geddesrun out (Rooke->Phillips)233--66.67
HP Birkettc Purton b Lawler2119192-110.53
C Ryanlbw b Crowe61051-60.00
C Collinsb Chick041--0.00
LL Humenot out6129--50.00
E Batesnot out022--0.00
SM Johnsondid not bat      
C Cooperdid not bat      
L Mullerdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)23
Total(7 wickets, 15.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (TM Cooper), 2-42 (Smith), 3-48 (Geddes), 4-48 (Godfrey), 5-70 (Ryan), 6-71 (Collins), 7-89 (Birkett)
Tasmania Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crowe4   0171-124.004.25
Lawler4   028210-12.007.00
Phillips3   02123-9.007.00
Chick2   0813-12.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive