New South Wales Under-18s Women v Tasmania Under-18s Women
Women's Australian Under-18 Championships 2012/13
VenueNorthern Oval, Ballarat on 20th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Under-18s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Under-18s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Under-18s Women 6 (Bonus 2); Tasmania Under-18s Women 0
UmpiresP Mackay, S Olufson

Tasmania Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Crowec Gardner b Daffara52229--22.73
M Smithc Bailey b Daffara416221-25.00
*M Phillipsc Newman b Gardner31110--27.27
L Tusonc Brown b Newman51624--31.25
J Rattenburyst Bardsley b Gardner011--0.00
G Footec Molloy b Gardner021--0.00
E Lawlerc Smith b Daffara064--0.00
S Nicholsnot out630381-20.00
LG Battlenot out920262-45.00
T Purtondid not bat      
LJ Hawkinsdid not bat      
M Chickdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Smith), 2-16 (Crowe), 3-18 (Phillips), 4-18 (Rattenbury), 5-18 (Foote), 6-19 (Lawler), 7-28 (Tuson)
New South Wales Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heddo2   110---0.50
Smith2   110---0.50
Horton2   0602--3.00
Daffara3   093216.003.00
Gardner4   2631-8.001.50
Newman2   081--12.004.00
Brown2   06033-3.00
Bailey1   0601--6.00
Perry2   120---1.00

New South Wales Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Taffsc Nichols b Rattenbury2013193-153.85
M Molloyc Foote b Rattenbury912131-75.00
+LF Bardsleynot out91515--60.00
TJ Heddonot out579--71.43
TB Baileydid not bat      
MJ Browndid not bat      
SG Daffaradid not bat      
AK Gardnerdid not bat      
A Hortondid not bat      
LEM Smithdid not bat      
KC Perrydid not bat      
E Newmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 7.4 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Molloy), 2-35 (Taffs)
Tasmania Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phillips1   0802--8.00
Rattenbury3   02321-9.007.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive