Australian Capital Territory Under-18s Women v Queensland Under-18s Women
Women's Australian Under-18 Championships 2012/13 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueNorthern Oval, Ballarat on 22nd January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-18s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Under-18s Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresN Frampton, P Mackay

Australian Capital Territory Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Taylorc and b Collins03 --0.00
S Darneyst Bates b Godfrey215 --13.33
*ZE Cookest Bates b Godfrey4763 6-74.60
RA Davisb Ryan718 1-38.89
B Wondersrun out (Johnson)1653 --30.19
V Kingc and b Birkett05 --0.00
N Westenraadc Smith b Hume33 --100.00
MJ Turikc Collins b Johnson13 --33.33
T Gilbertlbw b Hume39 --33.33
SJ Seckold-McIntyrenot out512 --41.67
T Noblec Muller b Birkett213 --15.38
JC Hicksdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Taylor), 2-19 (Darney), 3-41 (Davis), 4-61 (Cooke), 5-62 (King), 6-71 (Westenraad), 7-75 (Turik), 8-79 (Wonders), 9-89 (Gilbert), 10-94 (Noble, 33.2 ov)
Queensland Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Collins3   01311-18.004.33
Muller5   230---0.60
Godfrey6   12221-18.003.67
C Cooper2   0140---7.00
Ryan3   171--18.002.33
Johnson4   01613124.004.00
Hume5   0921-15.001.80

Queensland Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Smithst Taylor b King2659 1-44.07
TM Cooperc Turik b Cooke02 --0.00
ND Geddesb King3873 3-52.05
C Ryannot out714 1-50.00
*HP Birkettnot out22 --100.00
E Batesdid not bat      
AE Godfreydid not bat      
C Collinsdid not bat      
LL Humedid not bat      
L Mullerdid not bat      
C Cooperdid not bat      
SM Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 25.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (TM Cooper), 2-79 (Smith), 3-91 (Geddes)
Australian Capital Territory Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cooke4   0812-24.002.00
Noble4   01902--4.75
Hicks4   180---2.00
Turik1   06032-6.00
Gilbert4   01106--2.75
Wonders3   0120---4.00
Seckold-McIntyre1   080---8.00
Westenraad1   100---0.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive