Ludlow and South Shropshire v Bomere Heath
Shrewsbury Chronicle Twenty20 2011 (Quarter-Final)
VenueThe Burway, Ludlow on 7th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLudlow and South Shropshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLudlow and South Shropshire won by 28 runs

Ludlow and South Shropshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Edwardsc Swift b Stevens02 --0.00
*B Wiltonc Plant b Stevens010 --0.00
W Goughst Swift b Oliver2825 31112.00
R Gennerc Swift b Jones1616 3-100.00
T Goldthorpc Edenborough b Jones616 --37.50
W Woodrun out (?)4823 25208.70
R Taylorb Gillespie1511 2-136.36
L Watkinsc Oliver b Gillespie1511 11136.36
D Proctorc Stevens b Gillespie25 --40.00
+D Grinkernot out32 --150.00
L Milesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Edwards), 2-5 (Wilton), 3-30 (Genner), 4-56 (Gough), 5-64 (Goldthorp), 6-111 (Taylor), 7-132 (Wood), 8-144 (Proctor), 9-148 (Watkins, 20 ov)
Bomere Heath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stevens4   11422412.003.50
Phillips4   0420---10.50
Jones4   0182--12.004.50
Oliver4   03914-24.009.75
Gillespie4   0303--8.007.50

Bomere Heath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Flannrun out (Watkins)6262 7-100.00
*I Gillespiec Edwards b Miles911 1-81.82
C Edenboroughst Grinker b Miles38 --37.50
+M Swiftc Wilton b Proctor1814 11128.57
J Plantrun out (Watkins)03 --0.00
M Jonesnot out1619 --84.21
C Stevensnot out12 --50.00
D Nuddsdid not bat      
J Ridgwaydid not bat      
W Phillipsdid not bat      
A Oliverdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Gillespie), 2-45 (Edenborough), 3-81 (Swift), 4-86 (Plant), 5-118 (Flann)
Ludlow and South Shropshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilton4   0120---3.00
Miles4   03121-12.007.75
Watkins4   0140---3.50
Proctor4   02311-24.005.75
Edwards4   03201--8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive