Quatt v Allscott
Marston's Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Second Round)
VenueBridgnorth Road, Quatt on 7th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAllscott won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuatt won by 45 runs

Quatt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jonesst Middleton b Higgins24     
+J Williamsonrun out (Chris Starling)4     
C Harrisb Carl Starling32     
T Hughesst Middleton b Higgins7     
J Lashc Carl Starling b Higgins2     
C Joneslbw b Carl Starling7     
*A Evansb Calum Starling7     
B Valeb Chris Starling12     
J Edwardsc and b Calum Starling0     
M Flemingnot out0     
G Jonesc Higgins b Calum Starling1     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb)6
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Williamson), 2-58 (R Jones), 3-67 (Hughes), 4-69 (Lash), 5-70 (Harris), 6-81 (C Jones), 7-101 (Evans), 8-101 (Edwards), 9-101 (Vale), 10-102 (G Jones, 17.3 ov)
Allscott bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Calum Starling3.30233--7.006.57
Brentnall3   0280---9.33
Chris Starling3   0141--18.004.67
Higgins4   1163--8.004.00
Carl Starling4   0152--12.003.75

Allscott inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Allenb C Jones0     
Carl Starlingb Lash0     
N Bradburnb Lash0     
+I Middletonc Williamson b Fleming20     
D Finneyb G Jones9     
Calum Starlingb Edwards2     
T Clarec Harris b G Jones0     
B Thorntonc Lash b Hughes4     
Chris Starlingb Fleming6     
D Brentnallnot out0     
M Higginslbw b Hughes0     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 16.4 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Carl Starling), 2-1 (Bradburn), 3-1 (Allen), 4-28 (Finney), 5-35 (Calum Starling), 6-36 (Clare), 7-41 (Middleton), 8-53 (Chris Starling), 9-57 (Thornton), 10-57 (Higgins, 16.4 ov)
Quatt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lash3   252--9.001.67
C Jones3   131--18.001.00
Edwards3   0171--18.005.67
G Jones3   072--9.002.33
Fleming2   062--6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive