Pakistan Cricket Board Blues v Pakistan Cricket Board Greens
Other matches in Pakistan 2012/13
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 19th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossPakistan Cricket Board Greens won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Cricket Board Blues won by 13 runs
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Shozab Raza

Pakistan Cricket Board Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Farhatc Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz3427566-125.93
Ahmed Shehzadc Younis Khan b Umar Gul2124363-87.50
Azhar Alic Zulfiqar Babar b Junaid Khan1001071699193.46
Umar Aminc Younis Khan b Mohammad Hafeez2440512-60.00
*Shahid Afridic Umar Gul b Saeed Ajmal906486112140.62
Sohail Tanvirb Saeed Ajmal7881-87.50
Anwar Alist +Nadeem Ahmed b Saeed Ajmal912171-75.00
Babar Azamc Saeed Ajmal b Wahab Riaz99101-100.00
+Adnan Akmalnot out008--0.00
Mohammad Irfanb Saeed Ajmal011--0.00
Adnan Rasoolabsent hurt
Asad Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-60, 3-116, 4-271, 5-289, 6-289, 7-289, 8-302, 9-309 (48.2 ov)
Pakistan Cricket Board Greens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul8   04315148.005.38
Junaid Khan10   0801-160.008.00
Wahab Riaz8   04724-24.005.88
Mohammad Hafeez5   0231--30.004.60
Zulfiqar Babar8   04701--5.88
Saeed Ajmal9.206842-14.007.29

Pakistan Cricket Board Greens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc Babar Azam b Mohammad Irfan11411516913199.13
Nasir Jamshedc Umar Amin b Anwar Ali2431572-77.42
Younis Khanc Imran Farhat b Mohammad Irfan2336501-63.89
Umar Akmalc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Irfan1612--16.67
*Misbah-ul-Haqc Ahmed Shehzad b Adnan Rasool1628341-57.14
+Kamran Akmalc Ahmed Shehzad b Mohammad Irfan56444910-127.27
Umar Gulb Asad Ali46111-66.67
Wahab Riazc Ahmed Shehzad b Sohail Tanvir3337453289.19
Saeed Ajmalrun out (Ahmed Shehzad)327--150.00
Zulfiqar Babarnot out7911--77.78
Junaid Khannot out259--40.00
Nadeem Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-138, 3-140, 4-181, 5-195, 6-211, 7-256, 8-270, 9-290
Pakistan Cricket Board Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir9   05012-54.005.56
Anwar Ali6   03211-36.005.33
Mohammad Irfan10   3464-315.004.60
Asad Ali8   04812-48.006.00
Shahid Afridi10   06301--6.30
Adnan Rasool6   0391--36.006.50
Ahmed Shehzad1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive