Pakistan Cricket Board Blues v Pakistan Cricket Board Greens
Other matches in Pakistan 2012/13
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 20th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersPakistan Cricket Board Blues: 12 (11 to bat and field); Pakistan Cricket Board Greens: 11
TossPakistan Cricket Board Greens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Cricket Board Blues won by 5 wickets
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Shozab Raza

Pakistan Cricket Board Greens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedst Kamran Akmal b Zulfiqar Babar76111-116.67
Ahmed Shehzadb Junaid Khan61015--60.00
*Mohammad Hafeezc Azhar Ali b Umar Gul510121-50.00
Umar Akmalc Azhar Ali b Adnan Rasool33315331106.45
Shoaib Malikb Adnan Rasool1481411175.00
Shahid Afridib Zulfiqar Babar28181812155.56
Sohail Tanvirc Imran Farhat b Adnan Rasool910121-90.00
+Adnan Akmalnot out131323--100.00
Saeed Ajmalc Imran Farhat b Umar Gul1412161-116.67
Asad Alic and b Zulfiqar Babar121--50.00
Mohammad Irfannot out112--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-14, 3-22, 4-45, 5-94, 6-106, 7-107, 8-128, 9-130
Pakistan Cricket Board Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul4   0242--12.006.00
Junaid Khan4   1231-124.005.75
Zulfiqar Babar4   0263--8.006.50
Wahab Riaz2   01701--8.50
Adnan Rasool4   0223--8.005.50
Anwar Ali2   0210---10.50

Pakistan Cricket Board Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Kamran Akmallbw b Shoaib Malik50334110-151.52
Imran Farhatc Mohammad Hafeez b Shoaib Malik2418335-133.33
Azhar Alic Saeed Ajmal b Sohail Tanvir1717271-100.00
Umar Aminc Nasir Jamshed b Asad Ali1819262-94.74
Ali Khannot out91123--81.82
Babar Azamretired out4791-57.14
Anwar Alinot out137611185.71
Umar Guldid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 18.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-80, 3-110, 4-114, 5-123
Pakistan Cricket Board Greens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan4   03301--8.25
Sohail Tanvir3.403011-22.008.18
Asad Ali3   0171--18.005.67
Saeed Ajmal3   0300---10.00
Shahid Afridi2   0110---5.50
Shoaib Malik3   0162--9.005.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive