Guildford City v Old Tenisonians
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2012 (Final)
VenueThe Kia Oval, Kennington on 9th September 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGuildford City won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tenisonians won by 6 wickets
UmpiresN Clark, M Walsh
RefereeA Hague
ScorersS Jamil, T Moore

Guildford City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tayabc R Cumings b de Coning3744 6-84.09
+SA Nanayakkararun out (S Cumings)2656 4-46.43
M Qaisarc Wadhwa b R Cumings2855 3-50.91
Abid Ahmedc de Coning b Varney210 --20.00
DMSA Dissanayakarun out (de Coning)05 --0.00
Ishfaq Hussainb R Cumings6256 11-110.71
I Dilshannot out510 --50.00
M Gunalanb Muller02 --0.00
A Haic R Cumings b Haslam36 --50.00
*CD Mutucumaranac and b Varney13 --33.33
Baitullahb Haslam05 --0.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Tayab), 2-68 (Nanayakkara), 3-72 (Abid Ahmed), 4-74 (Dissanayaka), 5-157 (Qaisar), 6-167 (Ishfaq Hussain), 7-168 (Gunalan), 8-173 (Hai), 9-174 (Mutucumarana), 10-175 (Baitullah, 41.2 ov)
Old Tenisonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Muller9   0391-154.004.33
Wadhwa8   13201--4.00
de Coning7   11411142.002.00
Varney6   12021-18.003.33
Lang3   0200---6.67
R Cumings4   0222-112.005.50

Old Tenisonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Cumingsrun out (Dissanayaka)3270 5-45.71
S Durhamb Dilshan7594 8279.79
A Shannot out1645 1-35.56
R Cumingsst Nanayakkara b Dilshan47 --57.14
*+C Spenglerc Nanayakkara b Mutucumarana1417 2-82.35
D de Coningnot out3315 51220.00
C Mullerdid not bat      
T Wadhwadid not bat      
B Haslamdid not bat      
R Langdid not bat      
J Varneydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(4 wickets, 41.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (S Cumings), 2-112 (Durham), 3-122 (R Cumings), 4-137 (Spengler)
Guildford City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hai8   1340---4.25
Gunalan4   1170---4.25
Abid Ahmed3   0100---3.33
Baitullah4   1110---2.75
Dilshan9   1182--27.002.00
Mutucumarana7   0351--42.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive