Old Tiffinians v West End (Esher)
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2008 (Second Round)
VenueGrist Memorial Ground, East Molesey on 3rd May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tiffinians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tiffinians won by 7 runs
Umpires[unknown], L Taylor

Old Tiffinians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Shankar-Kaminenic N O'Halleran b Ongers13     
+M Bennettlbw b Wills8     
A Moorthotist N O'Halleran b Wyatt12     
H Ghourib Ongers3     
A Bullerb Wyatt0     
S Mirzab Snell13     
Ramzan Mohammadc N O'Halleran b Snell19     
N Sohailc Lynn b Palmer13     
G Bullerc N O'Halleran b Snell0     
D Boustednot out1     
A Pittsb Palmer0     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 15 w)26
Total(all out, 40 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-30, 3-41, 4-41, 5-43, 6-78, 7-97, 8-101, 9-106, 10-108 (40 ov)
West End (Esher) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wills6   11711-36.002.83
Ongers9   4192--27.002.11
Wyatt7   02228-21.003.14
Dutta4   1100---2.50
Snell7   2113--14.001.57
Palmer7   01826-21.002.57

West End (Esher) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Lynnc Bennett b Ghouri0  -- 
+N O'Halleranrun out1  -- 
A Duttab Bousted11  2- 
*I Crippsb Ghouri22  3- 
S Ongersc and b Bousted24  3- 
H Kingb Ghouri0  -- 
M O'Halleranb Sohail13  2- 
T Willslbw b Bennett2  -- 
W Palmerc G Buller b Sohail6  -- 
A Wyattnot out12   - 
G Snellc A Buller b Shankar-Kamineni1  -- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lynn), 2-6 (N O'Halleran), 3-20 (Dutta), 4-61 (Cripps), 5-63 (King), 6-63 (Ongers), 7-72 (Wills), 8-80 (Palmer), 9-93 (M O'Halleran), 10-101 (Snell, 37.2 ov)
Old Tiffinians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghouri9   763--18.000.67
Bennett9   32412-54.002.67
Bousted9   4152--27.001.67
Sohail7   1342--21.004.86
Pitts1   01201--12.00
Moorthoti1   010---1.00

--> Bowling in the West End (Esher) innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive