Sanderstead v Guildford City
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2008 (Second Round)
VenueThe Old Saw Mill, Sanderstead on 3rd May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSanderstead won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSanderstead won by 44 runs
Umpires[unknown], D Guy

Sanderstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Hollandsb Shazad Hussain37     
D Udallb Shazad Hussain13     
P Alstonc and b Munir60     
S Carterb H Mohammed38     
A Millingtonb H Mohammed7     
+T Syedc Shazad Hussain b [unknown]10     
A Keenc [unknown] b [unknown]2     
J Syednot out1     
R Keydid not bat      
D Robinsondid not bat      
*R Wallbankdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Hollands), 2-73 (Udall), 3-159 (Carter), 4-? (Millington), 5-190 (T Syed), 6-192 (Alston), 7-193 (Keen, 45 ov)
Guildford City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]8   2152--24.001.88
Ullah5   1270---5.40
Shazad Hussain6   1252--18.004.17
Rizwan Hussain5   1280---5.60
M Iqbal5   0240---4.80
MA Mohammed5   0280---5.60
Munir7   0210---3.00
H Mohammed4   0120---3.00

Guildford City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Iqbalc Keen b Key16     
+A Parvezb Robinson9     
S Munirc T Syed b J Syed16     
*MA Mohammedb J Syed0     
H Mohammedb Millington23     
[unknown]lbw b Robinson46     
Rizwan Hussainc Carter b Keen12     
Shazad Hussainb Robinson4     
A Ullahnot out2     
M Iqbalc Millington b Keen0     
S Mohammedabsent hurt
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-149 (36.4 ov)
Sanderstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Syed9   2322--27.003.56
Key9   0391--54.004.33
Robinson9   3253--18.002.78
Millington5   0181--30.003.60

--> Sanderstead innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Sanderstead innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Guildford City innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive