Byfleet Saturday v Lingfield
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2009 (Semi-Final)
VenueParvis Road, Byfleet on 2nd August 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossByfleet Saturday won the toss and decided to field
ResultLingfield won by 72 runs

Lingfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Lloydc Blake b Ashraf0     
R Widrigc and b Ashraf12     
H Mitchellc Ashraf b Shakel Ahmed81     
T Carrb Lorkin5     
*F Daveyc Ish Hussain b Lorkin6     
N Hasteb Shakel Ahmed52     
H Jarrettc Hayes b Crabtree11     
M Huntc Shakel Ahmed b Crabtree11     
+O Whitenot out2     
A Dawrun out (Buzaglo)0     
L Lynchlbw b Crabtree7     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lloyd), 2-41 (Widrig), 3-50 (Carr), 4-78 (Davey), 5-130 (Mitchell), 6-164 (Jarrett), 7-183 (Haste), 8-187 (Hunt), 9-187 (Daw), 10-195 (Lynch, 41.3 ov)
Byfleet Saturday bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashraf7   0262--21.003.71
Shakel Ahmed9   0482--27.005.33
Lorkin9   2372--27.004.11
Savage9   0450---5.00

Byfleet Saturday inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Hockinb Daw41     
R Oliverb Jarrett5     
Ish Hussainc Lloyd b Haste0     
M Lorkinc White b Hunt0     
R Hayesc Jarrett b Haste7     
*A Savageb Widrig2     
TJ Buzaglonot out39     
+L Blakec Jarrett b Daw2     
S Crabtreeb Daw2     
W Ashrafst White b Daw4     
Shakel Ahmedlbw b Mitchell0     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 39 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Oliver), 2-40 (Ish Hussain), 3-41 (Lorkin), 4-54 (Hayes), 5-71 (Savage), 6-77 (Hockin), 7-89 (Blake), 8-91 (Crabtree), 9-113 (Ashraf), 10-123 (Shakel Ahmed, 39 ov)
Lingfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jarrett6   2111--36.001.83
Lynch1   060---6.00
Haste7   1202--21.002.86
Hunt4   0231--24.005.75
Widrig9   0271--54.003.00
Daw9   3144--13.501.56
Carr2   090---4.50
Mitchell1   011--6.001.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive