Deando Ruxley v Ewhurst
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2010 (Third Round)
VenueRuxley Lane, Ewell on 31st May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEwhurst won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDeando Ruxley won by 7 wickets
Umpires[unknown], N Stratton

Ewhurst inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Cationst Woolston b Syed Fuad34     
D Greenawayretired hurt47     
J Taylorb Watson64     
+J Bradburyb [unknown]6     
M Imberc and b Watson22     
D Kerrynot out20     
M Bartlettdid not bat      
N Pritcharddid not bat      
M Parrydid not bat      
A Wakefielddid not bat      
M Bibbydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 3 w)17
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-137 (Cation), 2-145 (Bradbury), 3-181 (Taylor), 4-210 (Imber, 45 ov)
Deando Ruxley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]9   3231--54.002.56
Saleem8   1270---3.38
Pendleton6   1270---4.50
Watson9   1452--27.005.00
Asghar5   1290---5.80
Syed Fuad8   0461--48.005.75

Deando Ruxley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Rahmanc Pritchard b Wakefield29     
+P Woolstonc [unknown] b Pritchard12     
S Qureshist Bradbury b Bartlett27     
Syed Fuadnot out83     
*U Asgharnot out45     
S Parkerdid not bat      
U Hameeddid not bat      
D Pendletondid not bat      
Ali Khandid not bat      
A Saleemdid not bat      
C Watsondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 37.1 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Woolston), 2-77 (Rahman), 3-87 (Qureshi)
Ewhurst bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pritchard7   0361--42.005.14
Wakefield9   1331--54.003.67
Bartlett9   0401--54.004.44
Kerry3   0230---7.67
Bibby3   0320---10.67

--> Bowling in the Ewhurst innings adds 1 run over
--> Deando Ruxley innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Deando Ruxley innings adds 2 runs under
--> D Greenaway retired hurt in the Ewhurst innings having scored 47 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive