Kannur Royals v Palakkad Patriots
Kerala Cricket League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 10th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPalakkad Patriots won by 3 wickets
PointsKannur Royals 0; Palakkad Patriots 2
Man of the MatchTK Noushad

Kannur Royals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abdul Shakoorb [unknown]139 2-144.44
Rowmasnot out5752 4-109.62
Hareeshb [unknown]78 1-87.50
Shadab Khanc Nouman Farooq b [unknown]3824 41158.33
Shehzad Manac Nouman Farooq b [unknown]108 1-125.00
P Pejanot out257 22357.14
Fayyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
T Giby Alexdid not bat      
Sridhardid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 18 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Palakkad Patriots bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaqat Ali4   0282--12.007.00
PP Noushad3   0320---10.67
Thomas4   0230---5.75
Amjad Rasheed4   0482--12.0012.00
Asif Sayed3   0260---8.67

Palakkad Patriots inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nouman Farooqb [unknown]2521 11119.05
G Vargheserun out1923 3-82.61
Amjad Rasheedc Shehzad Mana b [unknown]1112 1191.67
TK Noushad[dismissal not known]5025 43200.00
Shafaqat Alic Hareesh b [unknown]3013 41230.77
J Thomasrun out1412 -1116.67
PP Noushadst Abdul Shakoor b [unknown]01 --0.00
P Josenot out4  -- 
Riyaz Ismailnot out0  -- 
Asif Sayeddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 18 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Kannur Royals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shehzad Mana4   0320---8.00
Peja4   0302--12.007.50
Fayyaz Ahmed4   0182--12.004.50
Shadab Khan3   0271--18.009.00
Giby Alex1   0250---25.00
Sridhar2   0250---12.50

--> The match was reduced to 18 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kannur Royals innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Palakkad Patriots innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive