Cochin Canons v Trivandrum Titans
Kerala Cricket League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 15th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCochin Canons won by 3 wickets
PointsCochin Canons 2; Trivandrum Titans 0
Man of the MatchPJ Janardan

Trivandrum Titans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Faizan Asifb [unknown]01 --0.00
S Sasikanthc Mashood b [unknown]6455 52116.36
+V Viswanathanc Vineeth b [unknown]2021 1-95.24
H Irfan Akramb [unknown]2726 12103.85
M Ajmallbw b [unknown]149 -1155.56
AP Shibithb [unknown]95 -1180.00
Sujithnot out0  -- 
S Laxmanb [unknown]33 --100.00
T Krishnandid not bat      
Samaddid not bat      
EHSN Silvadid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Cochin Canons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Janardan4   0233--8.005.75
Mohammed Riyas3   0251--18.008.33
Jeevan1   0150---15.00
Mashood4   0282--12.007.00
Fahadh4   0161--24.004.00
Shajan Salim4   0350---8.75

Cochin Canons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Sidharthc Viswanathan b [unknown]610 1-60.00
N Vineethst Viswanathan b [unknown]617 --35.29
PJ Janardanb [unknown]65  72 
XT Sargunam[dismissal not known]2931 -193.55
SP Nathanb [unknown]37 --42.86
Shajan Salimnot out147 2-200.00
A Fahadhlbw b [unknown]12 --50.00
CTK Mashoodb [unknown]76 --116.67
TG Jeevannot out123 11400.00
+AV Anjithdid not bat      
Mohammed Riyasdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 19.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Trivandrum Titans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ajmal4   0162--12.004.00
Laxman2   0190---9.50
Silva4   0231--24.005.75
Samad4   0281--24.007.00
Krishnan2   0240---12.00
Irfan Akram3.50383--7.679.91

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Trivandrum Titans innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cochin Canons innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive