Weybridge Vandals v Old Tiffinians
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2006 (Second Round)
VenueBrown Acres, Walton-on-Thames on 6th May 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeybridge Vandals won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Tiffinians won by 32 runs

Old Tiffinians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KR Shankarc Baker b J Powell01 --0.00
S Buttb J Powell1113 1-84.62
+W Buttlbw b W Powell1325 2-52.00
Faisal Khanc M Fenton b Foreman5590 6-61.11
J Smithc J Powell b Baker14 --25.00
N Syedc W Powell b Baker917 1-52.94
M Bennettc Hall b Bentley1846 3-39.13
Mohammad Alic Hall b Baker516 --31.25
G Kirkwoodc Ayres b Baker317 --17.65
E Wightwickc Baker b J Powell12 --50.00
R Batesnot out05 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 2 lb)5
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shankar), 2-17 (S Butt), 3-37 (W Butt), 4-42 (Smith), 5-54 (Syed), 6-111 (Bennett), 7-112 (Faisal Khan), 8-120 (Mohammad Ali), 9-121 (Wightwick), 10-121 (Kirkwood, 39.3 ov)
Weybridge Vandals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Powell6   2193--12.003.17
W Powell9   0341--54.003.78
Bentley7   2171--42.002.43
Foreman9   1301--54.003.33

Weybridge Vandals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Foremanc W Butt b Mohammad Ali1343 --30.23
N Balchinrun out (Smith)3257 5-56.14
J Powellb Mohammad Ali17 --14.29
J Hallc W Butt b Mohammad Ali832 --25.00
P Holmesc Smith b Wightwick02 --0.00
+D Fentonlbw b Wightwick02 --0.00
*W Powellb Wightwick811 2-72.73
L Bentleyc Bates b Mohammad Ali36 --50.00
S Bakerlbw b Wightwick1511 2-136.36
A Ayresc Smith b Wightwick05 --0.00
M Fentonnot out16 --16.67
Extras(8 w)8
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Foreman), 2-39 (J Powell), 3-56 (Balchin), 4-56 (Holmes), 5-56 (D Fenton), 6-70 (W Powell), 7-70 (Hall), 8-81 (Bentley), 9-82 (Ayres), 10-89 (Baker, 30.1 ov)
Old Tiffinians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bennett9   02608--2.89
Faisal Khan5   2100---2.00
Mohammad Ali9   2314--13.503.44
Bates1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive