Baroda Sports Club v Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueRailway Ground, Vadodara on 9th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Sports Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University won by 18 runs
PointsBaroda Sports Club 0 (Consolation 1); Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University 4
UmpiresSI Chunara, S Jaiswal

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Goswamic Baloch b Anarwala923291-39.13
*HK Solankic MT Shaikh b S Shaikh2253902-41.51
+K Adityananda Reddyc and b Anarwala42131--19.05
R Gandhib Sharma2351822-45.10
AH Trivedic MT Shaikh b KM Shaikh3164733-48.44
RS Barandast Sindhi b Sharma2037362-54.05
T Shaikhnot out182447--75.00
CZ Desaib Qadri71212--58.33
K Achyutananda Reedynot out36151823240.00
R Desaidid not bat      
Jan Alamdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 10 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Goswami, 5.4 ov), 2-34 (K Adityananda Reddy, 12.2 ov), 3-50 (Solanki, 18.2 ov), 4-95 (Gandhi, 32 ov), 5-110 (Trivedi, 38.4 ov), 6-138 (Baranda, 44.1 ov), 7-151 (CZ Desai, 47.1 ov)
Baroda Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zampawala10   22206--2.20
Anarwala8   2302--24.003.75
Qadri4   0211--24.005.25
KM Shaikh11   04012-66.003.64
S Shaikh7   03211-42.004.57
Sharma10   13521-30.003.50

Baroda Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+IA Sindhic K Adityananda Reddy b Jan Alam1419222-73.68
MH Baloch hit wkt b Jan Alam1117362-64.71
MT Shaikhc Goswami b K Achyutananda Reedy2917--22.22
ZS Sheikhst K Adityananda Reddy b CZ Desai901031599287.38
*KM Shaikhlbw b CZ Desai53748--13.51
SM Sharmab R Desai4920--44.44
MM Qadric K Adityananda Reddy b CZ Desai72834--25.00
RM Pathanc K Adityananda Reddy b Jan Alam62424--25.00
S Shaikhc Goswami b K Achyutananda Reedy910132-90.00
IA Zampawalanot out811151-72.73
A Anarwalac and b Goswami034--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Sindhi, 4.1 ov), 2-34 (Baloch, 6.6 ov), 3-34 (MT Shaikh, 7.3 ov), 4-84 (Sharma, 18.3 ov), 5-110 (Qadri, 27.4 ov), 6-125 (Pathan, 31.6 ov), 7-152 (S Shaikh, 38.4 ov), 8-167 (Sheikh, 41.3 ov), 9-176 (KM Shaikh, 43.5 ov), 10-177 (Anarwala, 44.3 ov)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jan Alam10   15136220.005.10
R Desai8   13315-48.004.12
K Achyutananda Reedy7   22321121.003.29
CZ Desai12   13131-24.002.58
Gandhi3   01401--4.67
Shaikh2   01101--5.50
Solanki2   11101--5.50

--> KM Shaikh retired hurt in the Baroda Sports Club innings (team had lost 3 wickets) - he returned when the score was 152/7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive