Islam Gymkhana v The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 9th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersIslam Gymkhana: 11; The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana: 10
TossThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana won by 47 runs
PointsIslam Gymkhana -1; The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresVC Barot, HK Jamadar

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FK Balochlbw b Dandekar4221-200.00
*DM Mistrylbw b Shaikh139--33.33
MK Patelc Sharma b Koli77931187382.80
YD Sapkalc and b R Rathwa3248656-66.67
PS Kotadec Devdhar b Sharma14141611100.00
A Aryarun out (R Rathwa)21722--11.76
YB Adiecharun out (Sharma)102740--37.04
A Gaggarb Dandekar099--0.00
A Guptanot out61325--46.15
G Sainilbw b Navneet Singh31210--25.00
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Baloch, 0.2 ov), 2-6 (Mistry, 1.1 ov), 3-72 (Sapkal, 16.3 ov), 4-98 (Kotade, 20.6 ov), 5-103 (Arya, 25.4 ov), 6-133 (Patel, 30.3 ov), 7-135 (Gaggar, 32.6 ov), 8-151 (Adiecha, 36.6 ov), 9-156 (Saini, 39.4 ov)
Islam Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dandekar11   23422-33.003.09
Shaikh5   0291--30.005.80
Koli10   1301--60.003.00
R Rathwa3   0191--18.006.33
Sharma4   0221--24.005.50
Navneet Singh6.40171--40.002.55

Islam Gymkhana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Digvijay Singhlbw b Saini022--0.00
*Navneet Singhb Sapkal14651022-21.54
C Kolib Kotade182728-166.67
F Shaikhc Mistry b Kotade1739352-43.59
D Rathwac Gupta b Patel520191-25.00
M Devdharlbw b Kotade1723203-73.91
+R Patellbw b Sapkal4710--57.14
R Sharmarun out (Gupta)132--33.33
S Jadhavlbw b Sapkal81924--42.11
R Rathwanot out32723--11.11
N Dandekarlbw b Sapkal021--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)22
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Digvijay Singh, 0.2 ov), 2-36 (Koli, 6.6 ov), 3-63 (Shaikh, 18.4 ov), 4-72 (D Rathwa, 23.3 ov), 5-93 (Navneet Singh, 28.3 ov), 6-95 (Devdhar, 29.4 ov), 7-98 (Sharma, 30.3 ov), 8-98 (Patel, 30.5 ov), 9-109 (Jadhav, 38.3 ov), 10-109 (Dandekar, 38.5 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saini3   01314118.004.33
Adiecha1   01005--10.00
Kotade12   32533-24.002.08
Patel7   02413-42.003.43
Gupta2   060---3.00
Mistry4   01202--3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive