Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University v Mehsana
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 11th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University won by 67 runs
PointsMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University 5 (Bonus 1); Mehsana -1
UmpiresRR Chunara, HK Jamadar

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Khacharc Rai b Thakor011--0.00
*HK Solankic NG Patel b Chauhan9511215313-84.82
+K Adityananda Reddyb Ajay Kumar655599101118.18
R Gandhic RI Patel b Chauhan61522--40.00
V Goswamic NG Patel b Rai21410--14.29
RS Barandac and b Chauhan2538374-65.79
AH Trivedic RI Patel b Rai1216181-75.00
CZ Desailbw b RI Patel62022--30.00
K Achyutananda Reedyc and b Chauhan267--33.33
R Desainot out22192011115.79
Jan Alamst NG Patel b RI Patel177--14.29
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Khachar, 0.1 ov), 2-140 (K Adityananda Reddy, 22.1 ov), 3-162 (Gandhi, 27.3 ov), 4-165 (Goswami, 30.4 ov), 5-194 (Solanki, 35.3 ov), 6-220 (Trivedi, 40.6 ov), 7-220 (Baranda, 41.2 ov), 8-224 (K Achyutananda Reedy, 43.1 ov), 9-235 (CZ Desai, 47.2 ov), 10-253 (Jan Alam, 50 ov)
Mehsana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thakor4   02611-24.006.50
Chaudhary5   04502--9.00
Ajay Kumar9   05511254.006.11
RI Patel10   1362-130.003.60
Rai12   25428-36.004.50
Chauhan10   0354--15.003.50

Mehsana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Sonic Gandhi b Jan Alam11732--5.88
VM Barotc Gandhi b R Desai024--0.00
P Patelb R Desai11112--9.09
RI Patellbw b Gandhi69891429277.53
MD Chaudharyb Jan Alam01923--0.00
+NG Patellbw b Trivedi4451777-86.27
*KF Raib CZ Desai184144--43.90
R Patelb Jan Alam0513--0.00
RP Thakorc K Adityananda Reddy b R Desai816201-50.00
DV Chauhanb R Desai31520--20.00
Ajay Kumarnot out134--33.33
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 25 w)41
Total(all out, 44 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Barot, 0.2 ov), 2-6 (P Patel, 3.4 ov), 3-21 (Soni, 6.1 ov), 4-28 (Chaudhary, 10.6 ov), 5-138 (NG Patel, 28.4 ov), 6-167 (RI Patel, 34.4 ov), 7-173 (R Patel, 37.4 ov), 8-175 (Rai, 38.5 ov), 9-185 (Thakor, 43.1 ov), 10-186 (Chauhan, 44 ov)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jan Alam11   31831222.001.64
R Desai6   1244829.004.00
K Achyutananda Reedy4   031041-7.75
CZ Desai10   03515-60.003.50
Solanki2   0240---12.00
Goswami7   03006--4.29
Trivedi2   0101--12.005.00
Gandhi2   0311-12.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive