The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana v Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueCentral College Ground, Baroda on 12th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University won by 107 runs
PointsThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana -1; Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresV Dongre, GG Kalambe

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Garasiab UB Patel1081361955179.41
*HK Solankib UB Patel4760896-78.33
+K Adityananda Reddyc and b Solanki4149607-83.67
R Gandhic UB Patel b Solanki31242831129.17
V Goswamic MK Patel b UB Patel2218263-122.22
RS Barandanot out1711141-154.55
K Achyutananda Reedynot out224--100.00
CZ Desaidid not bat      
SS Khachardid not bat      
Jan Alamdid not bat      
R Desaidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 14 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Solanki, 22.2 ov), 2-179 (K Adityananda Reddy, 34.5 ov), 3-227 (Gandhi, 42.2 ov), 4-249 (Garasia, 46.1 ov), 5-272 (Goswami, 48.4 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saini9   06807--7.56
Gupta6   0190---3.17
UB Patel11   0443--22.004.00
Kotade8   04302--5.38
MK Patel1   060---6.00
Sapkal9   05602--6.22
Solanki6   04623-18.007.67

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Mistryc Goswami b K Achyutananda Reedy1825363-72.00
FK Balochc Garasia b Jan Alam93146-129.03
MK Patelc Gandhi b CZ Desai1727491-62.96
YD Sapkallbw b R Desai3026434-115.38
S Solankic K Adityananda Reddy b Solanki3039632-76.92
UB Patelc Solanki b R Desai022--0.00
PS Kotadec Garasia b CZ Desai1916--11.11
A Guptac Garasia b CZ Desai3757802-64.91
G Sainirun out (R Desai)133531--37.14
A Gaggarnot out044--0.00
*+PR Shahabsent
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)24
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Mistry, 8 ov), 2-37 (Baloch, 10.1 ov), 3-86 (MK Patel, 18 ov), 4-86 (Sapkal, 18.1 ov), 5-86 (UB Patel, 18.4 ov), 6-98 (Kotade, 21.4 ov), 7-147 (Solanki, 31.5 ov), 8-179 (Saini, 41.2 ov), 9-179 (Gupta, 42.2 ov)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jan Alam9   1211--54.002.33
R Desai8   052217124.006.50
K Achyutananda Reedy8   03812-48.004.75
CZ Desai8.21333--16.673.96
Goswami3   0170---5.67
Solanki6   01511-36.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive