The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana v Mehsana
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 17th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMehsana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana won by 9 wickets
PointsThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana 5 (Bonus 1); Mehsana -1
UmpiresS Ghori, S Jaiswal

Mehsana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RI Patelc Solanki b Gupta1821393-85.71
VM Barotc Mistry b Gurjeet Singh71419--50.00
P Patellbw b Adiecha4763747174.60
M Chaudharyc Gaggar b Paramjit Singh41615--25.00
+NG Patelc Gaggar b Adiecha131531--86.67
*KF Raic Gaggar b Adiecha49161-44.44
A Sipaic Gaggar b UB Patel133--33.33
R Patelb Adiecha078--0.00
R Thakornot out12227--4.55
D Chauhanc Paramjit Singh b Adiecha267--33.33
Ajay Kumarrun out (Adiecha)1016152-62.50
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Barot, 4.3 ov), 2-37 (RI Patel, 8.6 ov), 3-48 (Chaudhary, 13.4 ov), 4-87 (NG Patel, 20.3 ov), 5-96 (P Patel, 22.2 ov), 6-99 (Sipai, 23.1 ov), 7-99 (Rai, 24.1 ov), 8-100 (R Patel, 24.5 ov), 9-102 (Chauhan, 26.5 ov), 10-113 (Ajay Kumar, 31.5 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurjeet Singh4   0241-124.006.00
UB Patel10.524011-65.003.69
Paramjit Singh5   01612-30.003.20
Gupta5   091--30.001.80
Adiecha7   02452-8.403.43

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Mistrynot out705661121125.00
FK Balochb Thakor1516263-93.75
MK Patelnot out2824295-116.67
YD Sapkaldid not bat      
Gurjeet Singhdid not bat      
A Guptadid not bat      
Paramjit Singhdid not bat      
YB Adiechadid not bat      
+A Gaggardid not bat      
S Solankidid not bat      
*UB Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 15.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Baloch, 6.1 ov)
Mehsana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thakor5   03011-30.006.00
Chaudhary4   02801--7.00
RI Patel3   0220---7.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive