Bal Bhavan v Reliance
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueAlembic No 2 Ground, Vadodara on 27th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossReliance won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReliance won by 130 runs
PointsBal Bhavan -1; Reliance 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Ghori, SL Sapre

Reliance inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Guptab Desai37681031-54.41
JA Kolsawalac Doctor b Patidar223--100.00
*RK Solankic Gangapura b Doctor65991358-65.66
SA Gaekwadst Bhatewara b Saklecha5968863186.76
JB Chhayalbw b Yashvardhan Singh5814--62.50
+MK Shahc Bhatewara b Yashvardhan Singh2025331-80.00
MA Gandhinot out30162731187.50
VM Parmarb Patidar149151-155.56
MY Vahorac Yashvardhan Singh b Solanki027--0.00
SS Mangalorkarnot out5351-166.67
Y Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 19 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Kolsawala, 0.4 ov), 2-100 (Gupta, 22.4 ov), 3-148 (Solanki, 33.3 ov), 4-159 (Chhaya, 36.3 ov), 5-206 (Shah, 44.4 ov), 6-208 (Gaekwad, 45.1 ov), 7-243 (Parmar, 48.4 ov), 8-251 (Vahora, 49.1 ov)
Bal Bhavan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patidar6   03925-18.006.50
Yashvardhan Singh12   05227-36.004.33
Yadav3   01401--4.67
Gangapura2   01301--6.50
Desai10   03915-60.003.90
Solanki8   0351--48.004.38
Doctor5   0251--30.005.00
Saklecha4   0391--24.009.75

Bal Bhavan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Chandelc Shah b Mangalorkar1729383-58.62
*+AS Bhatewarac Parmar b Solanki1958812-32.76
S Solankilbw b Patel3353665-62.26
V Yashvardhan Singhst Shah b Solanki1337352-35.14
YR Gangapuranot out2162642-33.87
M Gorkhac and b Patel168--16.67
H Doctorlbw b Gaekwad1050431-20.00
SS Saklechanot out1512--20.00
U Yadavdid not bat      
S Patidardid not bat      
KV Desaidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Chandel, 9.2 ov), 2-64 (Bhatewara, 20.4 ov), 3-87 (Solanki, 27.4 ov), 4-90 (Yashvardhan Singh, 30.5 ov), 5-91 (Gorkha, 33.2 ov), 6-126 (Doctor, 47.4 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vahora5   11901--3.80
Mangalorkar6   11211-36.002.00
Parmar9   22603--2.89
Gupta4   0110---2.75
Solanki8   21821-24.002.25
Patel8   41222-24.001.50
Chhaya6   22102--3.50
Gaekwad4   0812-24.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive