Alembic v Baroda Sports Club
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 25th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAlembic won by 10 wickets
PointsAlembic 5 (Bonus 1); Baroda Sports Club -1
UmpiresAR Dalvi, CJ Shah

Baroda Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Solankic Brahmbhatt b Vora613181-46.15
P Solankic Brahmbhatt b Gagandeep Singh1738561144.74
*+IA Sindhib Swapnil Singh2051841-39.22
ZS Sheikhc KH Devdhar b Gagandeep Singh1425282-56.00
KM Shaikhc Gagandeep Singh b Vasava2059602-33.90
SM Sharmast KH Devdhar b Hooda3061881-49.18
J Pathanlbw b Swapnil Singh012--0.00
MM Qadric Gagandeep Singh b Ghodadra1325261-52.00
IA Zampawalac Ghodadra b Hooda678--85.71
RM Pathannot out0110--0.00
A Anarwalac Vora b Ghodadra17148-2121.43
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (JR Solanki, 4.2 ov), 2-36 (P Solanki, 12.4 ov), 3-56 (Sheikh, 18.5 ov), 4-69 (Sindhi, 23.5 ov), 5-96 (Shaikh, 36.6 ov), 6-97 (J Pathan, 37.3 ov), 7-122 (Qadri, 44.4 ov), 8-132 (Zampawala, 46.2 ov), 9-134 (Sharma, 46.5 ov), 10-152 (Anarwala, 49.1 ov)
Alembic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vora8   02413-48.003.00
Gagandeep Singh7   1202--21.002.86
Swapnil Singh11   14023-33.003.64
Vasava10   1181--60.001.80
Hooda5   12121-15.004.20

Alembic inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MH Devdharnot out7810413010175.00
+KH Devdharnot out751051309-71.43
AS Brahmbhattdid not bat      
D Hoodadid not bat      
VP Solankidid not bat      
*Swapnil Singhdid not bat      
MM Kahardid not bat      
Gagandeep Singhdid not bat      
SD Voradid not bat      
PK Ghodadradid not bat      
AV Vasavadid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(no wicket, 130 minutes, 34.5 overs)156
Baroda Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anarwala4   02101--5.25
Zampawala6   01802--3.00
Shaikh8   1370---4.62
Sharma5   0220---4.40
RM Pathan6   0270---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive