Chittagong Kings v Khulna Royal Bengals
Bangladesh Premier League 2012/13
VenueMA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong on 1st February 2013 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Kings won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittagong Kings won by 8 wickets
PointsChittagong Kings 2; Khulna Royal Bengals 0
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Masudur Rahman
TV umpireGazi Sohel
RefereeNiamur Rashid
ScorersMostafizur Rahman, Showkat Hossain
Reserve UmpireAnisur Rahman
Man of the MatchBRM Taylor

Khulna Royal Bengals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Vincentc Arafat Sunny b Rubel Hossain913131-69.23
*Shahriar Nafeesc ten Doeschate b Enamul Haque916361-56.25
Mizanur Rahmanlbw b Enamul Haque1722302-77.27
TR Birtc Naeem Islam b Enamul Haque25172812147.06
+MH Wesselsb Tait3532433-109.38
DJ Harrisnot out2217311-129.41
Farhad Rezanot out248--50.00
Asif Ahmeddid not bat      
Sanjamul Islamdid not bat      
S Badreedid not bat      
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Vincent, 2.3 ov), 2-38 (Shahriar Nafees, 7.2 ov), 3-47 (Mizanur Rahman, 9.2 ov), 4-88 (Birt, 13.5 ov), 5-121 (Wessels, 18.2 ov)
Chittagong Kings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rubel Hossain3   02614-18.008.67
Tait4   02615124.006.50
Cooper4   02201--5.50
Mahmudullah3   0130---4.33
Enamul Haque4   02832-8.007.00
Naeem Islam1   0140---14.00
Arafat Sunny1   050---5.00

Chittagong Kings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Boparac Shahriar Nafees b Sanjamul Islam1320231-65.00
Naeem Islamlbw b Badree6561-120.00
*+BRM Taylornot out69496271140.82
RN ten Doeschatenot out41344512120.59
Mahmudullahdid not bat      
Mehrab Hossaindid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
KK Cooperdid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Rubel Hossaindid not bat      
SW Taitdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 69 minutes, 18 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Naeem Islam, 1.3 ov), 2-44 (Bopara, 6.2 ov)
Khulna Royal Bengals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farhad Reza1   030---3.00
Badree4   0341--24.008.50
Nabil Samad4   02801--7.00
Sanjamul Islam4   0261--24.006.50
Harris3   0280---9.33
Asif Ahmed2   0110---5.50

--> Khulna Royal Bengals powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (32/1)
--> Chittagong Kings powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (43/1)
--> Khulna Royal Bengals innings: 50 in 10.1 overs, 53 minutes
--> Khulna Royal Bengals innings: 100 in 15.4 overs, 74 minutes
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 50 in 7.2 overs, 27 minutes
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 100 in 13.4 overs, 54 minutes
--> BRM Taylor 50 in 35 balls with 5 fours and 1 six
--> BRM Taylor passed 2000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 17
--> RN ten Doeschate passed 3000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 24





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive