Chittagong Kings v Khulna Royal Bengals
Bangladesh Premier League 2012/13
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 7th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Royal Bengals won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittagong Kings won by 89 runs
PointsChittagong Kings 2; Khulna Royal Bengals 0
UmpiresJW Lloyds (England), Masudur Rahman
TV umpireEnamul Haque
RefereeMJ Procter (South Africa)
ScorersMizanur Rahman, Sajjad Hossain
Reserve UmpireMorshed Ali Khan
Man of the MatchRN ten Doeschate

Chittagong Kings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+BRM Taylorc Asif Ahmed b Santokie91072-90.00
Naeem Islamc Farhad Reza b Santokie0517--0.00
Mahmudullahb Shapoor Zadran044--0.00
RN ten Doeschatenot out95619274155.74
DA Millerc Asif Ahmed b Shapoor Zadran2226461184.62
JDP Oramrun out (Santokie)4929--44.44
KK Coopernot out1551021300.00
Ariful Haquedid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Rubel Hossaindid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 104 minutes, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Taylor, 1.5 ov), 2-9 (Mahmudullah, 2.4 ov), 3-10 (Naeem Islam, 3.3 ov), 4-71 (Miller, 12.4 ov), 5-120 (Oram, 18.1 ov)
Khulna Royal Bengals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farhad Reza4   0390---9.75
Santokie4   03022-12.007.50
Shapoor Zadran4   1212--12.005.25
Asif Ahmed2   01001--5.00
Harris2   0130---6.50
Sanjamul Islam1   060---6.00
Dolar Mahmud3   03001--10.00

Khulna Royal Bengals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazimuddinc Ariful Haque b Oram4421-100.00
*Shahriar Nafeesc Miller b Cooper1517283-88.24
DJ Harrisrun out (Miller)001--0.00
+MH Wesselsc Rubel Hossain b Oram5871-62.50
J Mubaraklbw b Enamul Haque916271-56.25
Asif Ahmedb Enamul Haque6541-120.00
Farhad Rezac Naeem Islam b Cooper1314262-92.86
K Santokiec Naeem Islam b Cooper88111-100.00
Dolar Mahmudc Cooper b Enamul Haque233--66.67
Sanjamul Islamc Taylor b Cooper2410--50.00
Shapoor Zadrannot out077--0.00
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 68 minutes, 14.2 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Nazimuddin, 0.4 ov), 2-4 (Harris, 0.5 ov), 3-11 (Wessels, 2.3 ov), 4-32 (Shahriar Nafees, 6.3 ov), 5-39 (Asif Ahmed, 7.5 ov), 6-48 (Mubarak, 9.1 ov), 7-60 (Santokie, 10.6 ov), 8-64 (Dolar Mahmud, 11.5 ov), 9-65 (Farhad Reza, 12.4 ov), 10-67 (Sanjamul Islam, 14.2 ov)
Chittagong Kings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oram3   01721-9.005.67
Arafat Sunny3   0150---5.00
Enamul Haque3   0143--6.004.67
Rubel Hossain2   01101--5.50

--> Chittagong Kings powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (20/3)
--> Khulna Royal Bengals powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (32/3)
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 50 in 10.1 overs, 52 minutes
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 100 in 15.3 overs, 80 minutes
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 150 in 19.5 overs, 105 minutes
--> Khulna Royal Bengals innings: 50 in 9.2 overs, 46 minutes
--> RN ten Doeschate 50 in 41 balls with 5 fours and 1 six
--> Enamul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Khulna Royal Bengals innings (previous best was 3-15)
--> KK Cooper achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Khulna Royal Bengals innings (previous best was 4-26)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive