Chittagong Kings v Sylhet Royals
Bangladesh Premier League 2012/13 (3rd Preliminary Final)
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 17th, 18th February 2013 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Kings won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittagong Kings won by 3 wickets
UmpiresEnamul Haque, JW Lloyds (England)
TV umpireTanvir Ahmed
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersFarid Ahmed, Habibullah
Reserve UmpireGazi Sohel
Close of play day 1No play
Man of the MatchRN ten Doeschate

Sylhet Royals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Chanderpaullbw b Enamul Haque1622411-72.73
PR Stirlingrun out (ten Doeschate)1411113-127.27
DR Smithc Ariful Haque b Enamul Haque51320--38.46
*+Mushfiqur Rahimc Enamul Haque b Cooper36204732180.00
Mohammad Nabic ten Doeschate b Bopara101518--66.67
E Chigumburanot out42254433168.00
Nazmul Hossain Milonc Mahmudullah b Cooper8791-114.29
Sohag Gazic Nurul Hasan b Taskin Ahmed013--0.00
Suhrawadi Shuvonot out66101-100.00
Mohammad Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Sajidul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Stirling, 2.1 ov), 2-34 (Smith, 6.4 ov), 3-46 (Chanderpaul, 8.2 ov), 4-68 (Mohammad Nabi, 11.6 ov), 5-116 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 15.5 ov), 6-126 (Nazmul Hossain Milon, 17.4 ov), 7-127 (Sohag Gazi, 18.1 ov)
Chittagong Kings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oram4   0240---6.00
Taskin Ahmed4   0241--24.006.00
Cooper4   03923-12.009.75
Enamul Haque4   02421-12.006.00
Mahmudullah2   0100---5.00
Bopara2   02111-12.0010.50

Chittagong Kings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naeem Islamc Mohammad Nabi b Suhrawadi Shuvo31273921114.81
JJ Royb Sohag Gazi123--50.00
RS Boparac Mushfiqur Rahim b Chigumbura012--0.00
+Nurul Hasanc Suhrawadi Shuvo b Mohammad Nabi3330485-110.00
RN ten Doeschatenot out44286441157.14
*Mahmudullahlbw b Mohammad Nabi141415-1100.00
Ariful Haqueb Mohammad Nazmul Hossain23122421191.67
KK Cooperlbw b Mohammad Nazmul Hossain011--0.00
JDP Oramnot out015--0.00
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Taskin Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(7 wickets, 19.1 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Roy, 0.6 ov), 2-4 (Bopara, 1.3 ov), 3-60 (Naeem Islam, 8.2 ov), 4-73 (Nurul Hasan, 10.3 ov), 5-96 (Mahmudullah, 14.5 ov), 6-146 (Ariful Haque, 18.4 ov), 7-146 (Cooper, 18.5 ov)
Sylhet Royals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohag Gazi4   0181--24.004.50
Chigumbura4   0431--24.0010.75
Mohammad Nabi4   0422--12.0010.50
Sajidul Islam1.1019011-16.29
Suhrawadi Shuvo4   0171--24.004.25
Mohammad Nazmul Hossain2   092--6.004.50

--> The match was scheduled for one day but extended to two.
--> Sylhet Royals powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (34/1)
--> Chittagong Kings powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (40/2)
--> Sylhet Royals innings: 50 in 9.5 overs, 47 minutes
--> Sylhet Royals innings: 100 in 14.5 overs, 74 minutes
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 50 in 7.2 overs, 33 minutes
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 100 in 15.1 overs, 75 minutes
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 150 in 19.1 overs, 104 minutes
--> Nazmul Hossain made his last appearance in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive