Hornchurch v Horndon-on-the-Hill
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2013
VenueHarrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch on 18th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHorndon-on-the-Hill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHornchurch won by 6 wickets
PointsHornchurch 20; Horndon-on-the-Hill 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Horndon-on-the-Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Canavonc Whitlock b Sains3054 4-55.56
R Mullboccusc Murray b Edwards14 --25.00
C Hammondc Whitlock b Sains1015 1-66.67
Usman Janc James b Bourke4553 7-84.91
L Hubbardst Murray b Sains911 2-81.82
A Samidlbw b Whitlock3040 5-75.00
*J Westst Murray b ML Bones2326 2-88.46
+J Walshc Murray b Whitlock425 --16.00
T Moseleyc James b ML Bones111 --9.09
M Willslbw b Whitlock04 --0.00
J Marsonnot out1112 2-91.67
Extras(19 w)19
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Mullboccus), 2-38 (Hammond), 3-77 (Canavon), 4-95 (Hubbard), 5-113 (Usman Jan), 6-164 (West), 7-164 (Samid), 8-166 (Moseley), 9-168 (Wills), 10-183 (Walsh, 43.2 ov)
Hornchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burd5   01907--3.80
Edwards4   02116-24.005.25
Sains10   04634-20.004.60
James8   0290---3.62
Bourke5   03811-30.007.60
ML Bones4   1192--12.004.75

Hornchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+PA Murrayc Wills b Hubbard2039 2-51.28
*CF Sainsnot out100130 11476.92
ML Boneslbw b Usman Jan2721 6-128.57
P Ayresc Walsh b Usman Jan738 1-18.42
F Jacobsc Usman Jan b Moseley04 --0.00
LB Bonesnot out1241 1-29.27
J Bourkedid not bat      
RDA Burddid not bat      
LPJ Edwardsdid not bat      
MA Whitlockdid not bat      
M Jamesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 21 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 45.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Murray), 2-86 (ML Bones), 3-121 (Ayres), 4-122 (Jacobs)
Horndon-on-the-Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marson7   04406--6.29
Hubbard8   32913-48.003.62
Usman Jan10   13529-30.003.50
Moseley10   13912-60.003.90
Wills4   01201--3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive