Ringmer v Plumpton and East Chiltington
East Sussex Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueThe Green, Ringmer on 14th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPlumpton and East Chiltington won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresR Hall, A Shanks
ScorersH Haywood, CJ Pearce

Ringmer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Savageb Taylor5282 7- 
S Barnettb Hall1716 4- 
G Creesc Wycherley b Hall1028 2- 
M Oliverc Lamb b Batchelor07 -- 
M Barnettc Hall b Taylor3470 7- 
M Greenhamlbw b Taylor2149 31 
M Hartc Freeman b Taylor97 2- 
*D Pagec Lamb b Taylor2718 31 
F Wadenot out1520 3- 
+S Lovellnot out24 -- 
W Saundersdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (S Barnett), 2-65 (Crees), 3-70 (Oliver), 4-101 (Savage), 5-139 (M Barnett), 6-152 (Hart), 7-170 (Greenham), 8-189 (Page)
Plumpton and East Chiltington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Batchelor13   251111
Hall12   2402-1
Edmunds13   14301-
Taylor12   3575--

Plumpton and East Chiltington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Freemanc Wade b M Barnett1027 2- 
M Brackpoolrun out5273 10- 
G Martinb Page1320 11 
+T Lamblbw b M Barnett3123 51 
D Hallc Savage b Saunders45 1- 
*C Wycherleylbw b Page2929 4- 
C Batchelorc Greenham b M Barnett1218 11 
D Taylorlbw b Page04 -- 
R Wardnot out216 -- 
P Brinkhurstc S Barnett b M Barnett05 -- 
P Edmundsnot out06 -- 
Extras(10 b, 3 w)13
Total(9 wickets, 43 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Freeman), 2-71 (Martin), 3-91 (Brackpool), 4-99 (Hall), 5-126 (Lamb), 6-154 (Batchelor), 7-154 (Taylor), 8-161 (Wycherley), 9-162 (Brinkhurst)
Ringmer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Barnett17   4444--
Savage9   2470--
Page10   2313--
Saunders7   03413-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 93 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive