Ditchling v Rottingdean
East Sussex Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueRecreation Ground, Ditchling on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDitchling won the toss and decided to field
ResultRottingdean won by 31 runs
UmpiresCJ Procter, J Saunders
ScorersK Jeffery, D Ledden

Rottingdean inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Corrigalc Snow b Savill2  -- 
*HCV Leddenb Broomfield24  4- 
M Islamlbw b Cubbage18  3- 
J Granthamlbw b Atkinson65  9- 
GRS Leddenb Broomfield0  -- 
C Osbornec Searle b Cubbage0  -- 
MA Granthamc Searle b Broomfield1  -- 
S Shepherdc Walsh b Broomfield2  -- 
MN Smithlbw b Atkinson9  1- 
M Smithnot out9  1- 
+JAA Yatesc Cubbage b Atkinson0  -- 
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)23
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Corrigal), 2-39 (Islam), 3-75 (HCV Ledden), 4-75 (GRS Ledden), 5-80 (Osborne), 6-97 (MA Grantham), 7-107 (Shepherd), 8-144 (MN Smith), 9-145 (J Grantham), 10-153 (Yates, 48.1 ov)
Ditchling bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Savill13   240112
Earwicker4   11003-
Cubbage20   6492-1
Broomfield9   2364--

Ditchling inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Walshc Islam b MN Smith8  -- 
M Searlec Shepherd b GRS Ledden6  1- 
A Cubbageb GRS Ledden10  2- 
*J Atkinsonlbw b GRS Ledden2  -- 
M Nolanc Islam b GRS Ledden1  -- 
A Snowc MN Smith b GRS Ledden4  1- 
C Savillb GRS Ledden4  1- 
P Nolanc GRS Ledden b MN Smith53  72 
J Earwickerlbw b GRS Ledden8  -1 
J Nolanc MN Smith b GRS Ledden17  4- 
J Broomfieldnot out0  -- 
Extras(9 b)9
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Searle), 2-25 (Cubbage), 3-33 (Walsh), 4-33 (Atkinson), 5-40 (M Nolan), 6-40 (Snow), 7-48 (Savill), 8-60 (Earwicker), 9-78 (J Nolan), 10-122 (P Nolan, 39.2 ov)
Rottingdean bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GRS Ledden20   7628--
MN Smith19.27512--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 93 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive