Kempton v Sinjungrammarians
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2005
VenueThe Kempton Ground, Sunbury-on-Thames on 4th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSinjungrammarians won the toss and decided to field
ResultSinjungrammarians won by 1 wicket
PointsKempton 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Sinjungrammarians 20

Kempton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Reynoldsc Steve Baker b Coll2     
M Mortonc and b Walker10     
A Newnsb Neethling0     
J Rawlinsonc Simon Baker b Van Zijl88     
J Dowsc Tennant b Walker0     
*M Wattsc Steve Baker b Gallagher22     
F Uddinb Walker11     
D Loveridgec Mee b Steve Baker1     
+N Sohaillbw b Walker0     
S Crossleyc Walker b Simon Baker2     
W Standennot out3     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Reynolds), 2-8 (Newns), 3-33 (Morton), 4-33 (Dows), 5-75 (Watts), 6-101 (Uddin), 7-122 (Loveridge), 8-130 (Sohail), 9-145 (Rawlinson), 10-149 (Crossley, 47.5 ov)
Sinjungrammarians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coll9   21911-
Neethling6   02011-
Walker13   5294--
Van Zijl5   03111-
Gallagher6   3171-1
Steve Baker6   0241--
Simon Baker2.5131--

Sinjungrammarians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Simon Bakerc Watts b Rawlinson18     
*C Tennantc Watts b Standen1     
A Van Zijlc Newns b Uddin0     
M Meec Sohail b Crossley34     
S Wilsonc Uddin b Crossley10     
T Walkerrun out (Newns)35     
D Neethlingc Loveridge b Crossley39     
A Rehmanc Reynolds b Uddin1     
Steve Bakernot out1     
J Collc Standen b Crossley0     
M Gallaghernot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 48 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-15, 3-59, 4-64, 5-75, 6-141, 7-142, 8-148, 9-148
Kempton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Uddin12   3452  
Standen8   2201  
Rawlinson7   0271  
Crossley16   4304  
Loveridge5   0220  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive