Valley End v Old Sinjuns
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2005
VenueWindlesham Road, Valley End on 16th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Sinjuns won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsValley End 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Old Sinjuns 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Valley End inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Williamslbw b Tahir529 1- 
S Tomlinsonc Abidi b Siddiqui2222 5- 
K Fisherb Abidi2231 5- 
RG Carrickb Sohail5776 9- 
LE Durandtc and b Abidi1219 1- 
*SR Jarvisc Morris b Sohail4052 7- 
CM Peploeb Siddiqui1723 2- 
R Graynot out129 2- 
+B Hillnot out2718 4- 
JA Pocockdid not bat      
J Colemandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)33
Total(7 wickets, declared, 46.5 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Williams), 2-39 (Tomlinson), 3-67 (Fisher), 4-109 (Durandt), 5-161 (Carrick), 6-195 (Peploe), 7-201 (Jarvis)
Old Sinjuns bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir11   25316-
M Butt6   1330--
Abidi9   046225
Sohail10   2522--

Old Sinjuns inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Sohaillbw b Gray39     
W Saeedc Carrick b Jarvis44     
B Morrisc Tomlinson b Gray1     
+S Ansarc Tomlinson b Pocock46     
P Baileyrun out (Tomlinson)8     
H Buttc Jarvis b Carrick9     
K Abidic and b Pocock3     
A Tahirb Jarvis4     
*M Buttb Jarvis12     
K Siddiquinot out18     
L Arshadnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 6 w)18
Total(9 wickets, 49 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Sohail), 2-82 (Morris), 3-110 (Saeed), 4-131 (Bailey), 5-147 (H Butt), 6-164 (Ansar), 7-169 (Tahir), 8-169 (Abidi), 9-183 (M Butt)
Valley End bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coleman4   02706-
Pocock8   2302--
Carrick5   0171--
Peploe4   0150--
Gray9   3262--
Jarvis11   3333--
Durandt4   2120--
Tomlinson4   0250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Bowling in the Old Sinjuns innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive