Battersea Ironsides v Valley End
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2006
VenueBurntwood Lane, Earlsfield on 24th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBattersea Ironsides won the toss and decided to field
ResultValley End won by 79 runs
PointsBattersea Ironsides 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Valley End 20

Valley End inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Williamsc Dilley b Mouncey24  4- 
TA Nevinc and b Metcalfe12  2- 
A Newberyc Dilley b Mouncey14  3- 
J Taitc [unknown] b Mouncey80  11- 
RG Carricklbw b Imtiaz Ahmed86  91 
Karan Singhnot out1  -- 
J Blackwoodnot out31  23 
*KR Fisherdid not bat      
CM Peploedid not bat      
+B Hilldid not bat      
JA Pocockdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Nevin), 2-56 (Newbery), 3-65 (Williams), 4-218 (Tait), 5-228 (Carrick)
Battersea Ironsides bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Metcalfe6   1261--
Rabnott7   0240--
Mouncey15   0763--
Senanayake5   1280--
Imtiaz Ahmed11   3661--
O'Gram4   0210--

Battersea Ironsides inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Fishc Nevin b Peploe23     
*+D Dilleyrun out (Newbery)17     
C Donaldsonc Newbery b Peploe0     
P Mounceyb Carrick42     
D O'Gramrun out (Carrick)18     
T Fogartyc Tait b Peploe15     
Imtiaz Ahmedc Hill b Blackwood43     
G Rabnottc Williams b Peploe4     
C Senanayakec Hill b Peploe0     
A Metcalfeb Blackwood3     
P Lewisnot out0     
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-181 (42.1 ov)
Valley End bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Peploe12   2395--
Newbery3   0250--
Pocock7   0230--
Carrick11   0501--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Valley End innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Valley End innings adds 19 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Battersea Ironsides innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive