Weybridge Vandals v Sinjungrammarians
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2006
VenueBrown Acres, Walton-on-Thames on 5th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWeybridge Vandals won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sinjungrammarians)
PointsWeybridge Vandals 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Sinjungrammarians 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Sinjungrammarians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Tennantc and b J Powell3     
*S Bakerlbw b Foreman55     
C Shortlbw b J Powell1     
P Garveylbw b Bentley2     
T Walkerc and b Baker57     
A Van Zijllbw b Foreman33     
S Wilsonc Fenton b W Powell3     
D Neethlingc Baker b W Powell7     
S Wildlbw b Foreman1     
P Thomaslbw b Foreman4     
D Davisnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Tennant), 2-27 (Short), 3-31 (Garvey), 4-127 (Walker), 5-159 (Baker), 6-169 (Van Zijl), 7-169 (Wilson), 8-173 (Wild), 9-179 (Thomas), 10-181 (Neethling, 41.4 ov)
Weybridge Vandals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bentley8   1341--
J Powell8   2402--
Foreman13   2394--
Sachdeva5   0280--
Baker5   1191--
W Powell2.4082--

Weybridge Vandals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Blakeboroughc Van Zijl b Davis35     
N Fenwickc Baker b Davis1     
R Tavangac Thomas b Walker0     
+D Fentonc Van Zijl b Davis8     
V Sachdevac Tennant b Neethling32     
L Bentleyc Baker b Van Zijl18     
G Foremanlbw b Van Zijl1     
C Collinsnot out36     
*W Powelllbw b Walker10     
S Bakernot out16     
J Powelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb)7
Total(8 wickets, 54 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Fenwick), 2-21 (Tavanga), 3-36 (Fenton), 4-57 (Blakeborough), 5-100 (Bentley), 6-102 (Foreman), 7-110 (Sachdeva), 8-138 (W Powell)
Sinjungrammarians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomas8   2250--
Van Zijl14   3412--
Walker12   4382--
Davis11   6273--
Wild2   0120--
Neethling6   391--
Short1   090--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Weybridge Vandals innings batting adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive