Chaldon CMO v Byfleet
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2006
VenueSix Brothers Field, Chaldon on 5th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossByfleet won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChaldon CMO won by 3 wickets
PointsChaldon CMO 20; Byfleet 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Byfleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Crockfordb Rafique7     
M Hockinc Butt b Chughtai43     
M Salimc [unknown] b Rafique1     
*A Savagest Shani b Chughtai56     
TJ Buzagloc Ashraf b Chughtai15     
A Beetsc and b khan1     
D Inmanst Shani b khan0     
M Denhamb khan0     
+L Blakenot out16     
R Hockinnot out11     
E Gow-Kleinschmidtdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 3 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Crockford), 2-23 (Salim), 3-97 (M Hockin), 4-130 (Savage), 5-131 (Beets), 6-131 (Inman), 7-137 (Denham), 8-137 (Buzaglo)
Chaldon CMO bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rafique10   2302--
Ashraf10   4230--
Butt2   0100--
Chughtai16   2593--
khan14   4313--

Chaldon CMO inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Buttnot out64     
A khanlbw b Salim15     
Ejaz Hussainc Blake b Gow-Kleinschmidt0     
M Rafiquelbw b Salim1     
A Chughtaic R Hockin b Salim18     
+Z Shanic Savage b Gow-Kleinschmidt24     
W Sherwanib Gow-Kleinschmidt1     
P Brindleyc M Hockin b Gow-Kleinschmidt18     
S Sharifnot out4     
W Ashrafdid not bat      
A Jameldid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 42.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (khan), 2-30 (Ejaz Hussain), 3-42 (Rafique), 4-74 (Chughtai), 5-114 (Shani), 6-116 (Sherwani), 7-144 (Brindley)
Byfleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Denham8   2280--
Inman2   060--
Salim10   2563--
R Hockin5   1100--
Savage3   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Byfleet innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Byfleet innings adds 1 run under
--> Chaldon CMO innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Chaldon CMO innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive