Old Tiffinians v Stoke D'Abernon
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2008
VenueGrist Memorial Ground, East Molesey on 7th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tiffinians won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoke D'Abernon won by 171 runs
PointsOld Tiffinians 2 (Bowling 2); Stoke D'Abernon 20
Umpires[unknown], M Giddy
ScorerP Smith

Stoke D'Abernon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Gressec Delon Sellayah b Ghouri415 1- 
J Raimondoc Safwan Ahmed b Dyan Sellayah1434 -- 
T Handelb Ghouri01 -- 
HN Shahc Mortaza b Ghouri8382 14- 
S Hassannot out113110 105 
+T Frostb Ghouri1219 1- 
W Gudgeonnot out1323 -1 
S Levidodid not bat      
W Frostdid not bat      
*A Pagedid not bat      
R Colemandid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 8 lb, 12 nb, 13 w)46
Total(5 wickets, declared, 45.5 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Gresse), 2-16 (Handel), 3-46 (Raimondo), 4-189 (Shah), 5-222 (T Frost)
Old Tiffinians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghouri15   169437
Dyan Sellayah10   0481103
Bousted8   0590--
Wightwick4   1220--
M Abbasi3   0180--

Old Tiffinians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Mortazab Handel24  5- 
Dyan Sellayahb Handel1  -- 
Adeel Abbasic and b Levido6  1- 
Delon Sellayahc T Frost b Coleman8  1- 
H Ghouric Page b W Frost7  -- 
*KR Shankarst T Frost b W Frost3  -- 
+Safwan Ahmedc Page b Levido24  4- 
M Abbasic and b Raimondo3  -- 
N Shahbazc Gudgeon b Raimondo1  -- 
D Boustedc and b Raimondo9  2- 
E Wightwicknot out13   - 
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Dyan Sellayah), 2-37 (Adeel Abbasi), 3-37 (Mortaza), 4-55 (Ghouri), 5-56 (Delon Sellayah), 6-58 (Shankar), 7-68 (M Abbasi), 8-75 (Shahbaz), 9-89 (Bousted), 10-114 (Safwan Ahmed, 41.1 ov)
Stoke D'Abernon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Handel10   3232--
Coleman4   221--
W Frost11   2262--
Raimondo7   2213--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive