Frimley v Hampton Wick Royal
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2010
VenueChobham Road, Frimley on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFrimley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Hampton Wick Royal)
PointsFrimley 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Hampton Wick Royal 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Hampton Wick Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Daviesb Smith66      
Nomaan Alic Smith b Griffiths10      
S Whinneylbw b Melamane27      
*K Razac Pretty b Carroll51      
I Rashidc Blood b Melamane24      
M Croninc Smith b Carroll2      
+M Mackielbw b Melamane12      
J Ewenrun out (Melamane)28      
D Gatesnot out31      
[unknown]not out9      
J Marfleetdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, declared, 48 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-98, 3-130, 4-182, 5-184, 6-198, 7-200, 8-245
Frimley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths6   0551--
Smith8   2341--
Melamane16   2783--
Carroll16   0812--
Lion2   0130--

Frimley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Gomezhandled the ball38      
D Carrollb Whinney40      
G Durhamc Gates b Whinney3      
*P Lionc Davies b Whinney5      
N Prettyb Raza38      
J Bloodb Raza61      
M Grayc Raza b Nomaan Ali28      
+M Warleyc Raza b Nomaan Ali0      
B Melamanenot out8      
M Griffithsnot out5      
G Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 9 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 48 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Carroll), 2-76 (Durham), 3-82 (Lion), 4-92 (Gomez), 5-183 (Pretty), 6-228 (Gray), 7-228 (Warley), 8-228 (Blood)
Hampton Wick Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ewen7   1290--
Nomaan Ali12   1652--
Marfleet4   0360--
Whinney10   2573--
Raza15   2482--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Hampton Wick Royal innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Hampton Wick Royal innings adds 4 runs under
--> Frimley innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Frimley innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive