Byfleet v Carshalton
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2004
VenueParvis Road, Byfleet on 5th June 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCarshalton won the toss and decided to field
ResultByfleet won by 71 runs
PointsByfleet 20; Carshalton 2 (Bowling 2)

Byfleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Crockfordb Amin6  --  
M Hockinrun out1  --  
*TJ Buzagloc Latif b Ashraf84  -2  
D Fraserb A Braganza47  -1  
+A Savagest Hanscombe b A Braganza16  -1  
C Patersonnot out13  --  
M Rannienot out3  --  
J Mollerdid not bat      
R Hockindid not bat      
M Denhamdid not bat      
A Gregorydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (M Hockin), 2-19 (Crockford), 3-139 (Fraser), 4-157 (Buzaglo), 5-182 (Savage)
Carshalton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amin13   5191  
Afzaal13   2210  
A Braganza13   1492  
G Braganza7   0390  
Mcdonnell1   090  
Ashraf8   0391  

Carshalton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Hanscombec Savage b R Hockin5      
P Mcdonnellc Crockford b R Hockin27      
A Latifrun out (Paterson)16      
B Rosec Crockford b Denham30      
M Husseinlbw b R Hockin0      
R Afzaalc Rannie b Gregory23      
B Deanb Denham8      
*A Braganzac Crockford b R Hockin0      
W Ashrafnot out4      
W Aminb R Hockin2      
G Braganzalbw b R Hockin0      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 35 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Hanscombe), 2-40 (Latif), 3-62 (Mcdonnell), 4-62 (Hussein), 5-87 (Rose), 6-107 (Dean), 7-111 (Afzaal), 8-112 (A Braganza), 9-114 (Amin), 10-118 (G Braganza, 35 ov)
Byfleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Hockin12   2346 -
Paterson8   0330 -
Gregory9   2361 -
Denham6   1142 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs
--> Byfleet innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Byfleet innings adds 2 runs under
--> Carshalton innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive