Hyderabad Under-14s v Andhra Under-14s
South Zone Inter State Under-14 Tournament 2012/13
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 13th, 14th January 2013 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-14s won by 10 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-14s 0; Andhra Under-14s 4
UmpiresV Chandraiah, M Srinivas
ScorersBilal Ahmed, MA Irfan
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-14s 174 all out

Hyderabad Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Goudb Mohammad Rafi610101-60.00
A Varun Goudlbw b Srikar27911026-29.67
Junaid Alib Vamshi Krishna2954775-53.70
V Srivastavlbw b Vamshi Krishna1028222-35.71
S Sohaillbw b Surya Charan433261-12.12
Vijay Kumarrun out (Maheep Kumar)451541362-29.22
B Revanthrun out (Mohammad Rafi)221021072-21.57
*N Surya Tejalbw b Vamshi Krishna41214--33.33
+S Chaurisialbw b Surya Charan336--100.00
A Reddynot out1218241-66.67
Ankith Singh hit wkt b Satvik23321--6.06
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 89.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (A Goud, 2.4 ov), 2-61 (Junaid Ali, 23.2 ov), 3-71 (Varun Goud, 28.1 ov), 4-77 (Srivastav, 31.6 ov), 5-84 (Sohail, 38.4 ov), 6-145 (Revanth, 77.1 ov), 7-154 (Vijay Kumar, 79.4 ov), 8-159 (Surya Teja, 80.5 ov), 9-159 (Chaurisia, 81.1 ov), 10-174 (Ankith Singh, 89.2 ov)
Andhra Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Rafi5   1131--30.002.60
Naidu5   0180-1-3.60
Jogesh2   0702--3.50
Vamshi Krishna26   10403--52.001.54
Surya Charan24   11362-172.001.50
Srikar11   33111-66.002.82
Sandeep2   090---4.50

Andhra Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Vamshi Krishnanot out7713415812157.46
*K Maheep Kumarnot out9216015814157.50
CS Jogeshdid not bat      
Y Sandeepdid not bat      
+SK Tarundid not bat      
EH Naidudid not bat      
BSS Akhildid not bat      
S Mohammad Rafidid not bat      
P Surya Charandid not bat      
B Satvikdid not bat      
CY Srikardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)7
Total(no wicket, 158 minutes, 48.2 overs)176
Hyderabad Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Goud2   0120---6.00
Surya Teja10   243012-4.30
Reddy16   5400---2.50
Ankith Singh11   3310-2-2.82
Srivastav2   0110---5.50
Revanth4   1110---2.75
Varun Goud3   0220---7.33
Vijay Kumar0.2040---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive