Hyderabad Under-14s v Kerala Under-14s
South Zone Inter State Under-14 Tournament 2012/13
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 16th, 17th January 2013 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-14s won by 117 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-14s 4; Kerala Under-14s 0
UmpiresV Chandraiah, M Yousuf Shareef
ScorersMohammad Yousuf, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Hyderabad Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Varun Goudrun out (Murali)1930461-63.33
K Ashishc Athul b Fardheen Rafeeque1547662-31.91
Junaid Alic Ganesh b Murali11213--8.33
B Revanthc Sibin b Fardheen Rafeeque2448592-50.00
Vijay Kumarrun out (Nikhil)761942268-39.18
V Srivastavc Krishna Prasad b Murali1342522-30.95
*N Surya Tejac Sibin b Murali261151032-22.61
+S Chaurisiarun out (Murali)2832393-87.50
A Reddyst Krishna Prasad b Murali611101-54.55
A Goudnot out1214121-85.71
Ankith Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Varun Goud, 10.4 ov), 2-37 (Junaid Ali, 14.1 ov), 3-39 (Ashish, 15.4 ov), 4-73 (Revanth, 29.6 ov), 5-113 (Srivastav, 46.3 ov), 6-184 (Surya Teja, 78.2 ov), 7-208 (Vijay Kumar, 82.5 ov), 8-224 (Reddy, 86.2 ov), 9-242 (Chaurisia, 90 ov)
Kerala Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scaria7   027011-3.86
Afrad Rishad5   1120---2.40
Fardheen Rafeeque19   35028157.002.63
Murali31   9554-246.501.77
Sibin12   139011-3.25
Anand16   3520---3.25

Kerala Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Ganeshc Chaurisia b Surya Teja1051491-19.61
A Anthonyc Chaurisia b Revanth520321-25.00
A Athullbw b Surya Teja416251-25.00
KR Fardheen Rafeequec Ashish b Revanth11422--7.14
*A Anandrun out (Revanth)3379955-41.77
+S Krishna Prasadlbw b Surya Teja15103127--14.56
A Scarialbw b Surya Teja0812--0.00
T Nikhilc Reddy b Vijay Kumar63128--19.35
PN Afrad Rishadb Reddy63337--18.18
V Sibinc and b Srivastav97380--12.33
A Muralinot out1438481-36.84
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 76.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Anthony, 8.1 ov), 2-23 (Ganesh, 13.2 ov), 3-24 (Athul, 15.1 ov), 4-34 (Fardheen Rafeeque, 18.4 ov), 5-76 (Anand, 40.2 ov), 6-79 (Scaria, 43.3 ov), 7-92 (Nikhil, 52.2 ov), 8-92 (Krishna Prasad, 53.2 ov), 9-102 (Afrad Rishad, 63.1 ov), 10-125 (Sibin, 76.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Surya Teja19   64841328.502.53
A Goud6   3100-1-1.67
Reddy17   819151102.001.12
Ankith Singh6   420-1-0.33
Revanth13   7172--39.001.31
Varun Goud8   316011-2.00
Vijay Kumar6   4511-36.000.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive