Qatar Women v Singapore Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Championship 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueGymkhana Club, Chiang Mai on 25th January 2013 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQatar Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSingapore Women won by 16 runs
PointsQatar Women 0; Singapore Women 2
UmpiresR Battumlani, C Dodd
RefereeM Papworth
ScorersSakhawat Islam, Samad Akbar
Reserve UmpireR Folds

Singapore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GK Diviyarun out (Anil)5256736-92.86
+SA Singhamc Shireen Khan b Aysha Mohammad3155633-56.36
RR Sethc Yasmeen Gul b Shireen Khan1213171-92.31
V Sreemurugavelnot out3925--33.33
S Radhakrishnanb Shireen Khan021--0.00
D Edmonstonenot out2116152-131.25
A Moghedid not bat      
D Sharmadid not bat      
M Rangarajandid not bat      
S Maheshdid not bat      
T Sendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 98 minutes, 25 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Singham, 17.2 ov), 2-101 (Diviya, 19.1 ov), 3-108 (Seth, 21.1 ov), 4-109 (Radhakrishnan, 21.2 ov)
Qatar Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aysha Mohammad5   03511-30.007.00
Shireen Khan5   11222115.002.40
Anil5   02601--5.20
Agarwal5   01801--3.60
Bano2   01601--8.00
Yasmeen Gul2   01001--5.00
Priyangika1   01401--14.00

Qatar Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aysha Mohammadc Singham b Sen1813163-138.46
Huda Malikc Mahesh b Radhakrishnan91629--56.25
A Anillbw b Diviya104966--20.41
*R Banob Sharma2323324-100.00
Shireen Khanc Diviya b Radhakrishnan71317--53.85
Aisha Rehmanb Radhakrishnan011--0.00
H Agarwalnot out92021--45.00
Sadia Tahirb Diviya21416--14.29
+S Kandarajanot out311--300.00
S Priyangikadid not bat      
Yasmeen Guldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 35 w)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 102 minutes, 25 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Aysha Mohammad, 3.5 ov), 2-33 (Huda Malik, 6.4 ov), 3-77 (Bano, 14.1 ov), 4-94 (Shireen Khan, 18.4 ov), 5-94 (Aisha Rehman, 18.5 ov), 6-96 (Anil, 19.2 ov), 7-115 (Sadia Tahir, 24.5 ov)
Singapore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edmonstone2   02005--10.00
Sen5   1101--30.002.00
Diviya5   12124-15.004.20
Radhakrishnan4   02339-8.005.75
Rangarajan5   01704--3.40
Sharma4   02519-24.006.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive