Kuwait Women v Qatar Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Championship 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueGymkhana Club, Chiang Mai on 28th January 2013 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQatar Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultQatar Women won by 5 wickets
PointsKuwait Women 0; Qatar Women 2
UmpiresA Ansari, Z Hoque
RefereeM Papworth
ScorersA Azad, W Papworth
Reserve UmpireR Folds

Kuwait Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MO Omarlbw b Shireen Khan2423324-104.35
V Sureshb Anil51918--26.32
Sabreen Zakib Aysha Mohammad1715232-113.33
K Santhoshkumarb Anil69221-66.67
Khadija Khalilb Agarwal185--12.50
+D Priyarangikalbw b Agarwal021--0.00
Amna Tariqb Aysha Mohammad21421--14.29
KK Mariammac Yasmeen Gul b Shireen Khan1117191-64.71
Mariyam Khalilb Aysha Mohammad021--0.00
S Jayakumarnot out116--100.00
Maryyam Ashrafb Shireen Khan012--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 73 minutes, 18.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Suresh, 5.2 ov), 2-43 (Omar, 8.3 ov), 3-55 (Sabreen Zaki, 10.1 ov), 4-60 (Khadija Khalil, 11.3 ov), 5-60 (Priyarangika, 11.5 ov), 6-67 (Santhoshkumar, 13.1 ov), 7-82 (Amna Tariq, 16.4 ov), 8-82 (Mariyam Khalil, 16.6 ov), 9-85 (Mariamma, 18.2 ov), 10-85 (Maryyam Ashraf, 18.3 ov)
Qatar Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aysha Mohammad5   02134-10.004.20
Anil5   1242--15.004.80
Shireen Khan4.302134-9.004.67
Agarwal4   01623-12.004.00

Qatar Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Huda Malikb Sabreen Zaki41719--23.53
A Anilnot out113079--36.67
Aysha Mohammadlbw b Omar3128315-110.71
H Agarwalc and b Khadija Khalil41612--25.00
*R Banob Sabreen Zaki476--57.14
Yasmeen Gullbw b Omar098--0.00
Shireen Khannot out223--100.00
Aisha Rehmandid not bat      
Khadija Imtiazdid not bat      
Sadia Tahirdid not bat      
+S Kandarajadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 28 w)30
Total(5 wickets, 75 minutes, 18.1 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Huda Malik, 4.4 ov), 2-63 (Aysha Mohammad, 10.6 ov), 3-73 (Agarwal, 14.1 ov), 4-78 (Bano, 15.4 ov), 5-82 (Yasmeen Gul, 17.2 ov)
Kuwait Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sabreen Zaki5   01526-15.003.00
Suresh4   02706--6.75
Omar4   02326-12.005.75
Amna Tariq1   0603--6.00
Jayakumar1   0503--5.00
Khadija Khalil3.10811-19.002.53





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive